Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

176 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Troi W.
Submitted 09/14/21
Exceptional. A really kind and caring doctor. Makes me feel very supported and heard when I am in the office. Very good explaining lots of information in detail and leaves no stone unturned!
CORI S.
Submitted 09/14/21
The staff at the office couldn’t be any nicer. Dr Keen is amazing! I never feel rushed or short of time. I value her knowledge and thoroughness with everything discussed. Dr Keen is an exceptional physician whom I highly recommend and will continue to do so!
Lauren T.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very good
Anne M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very friendly and professional !
Grayson D.
Submitted 09/09/21
I had a great experience as a new patient. Dr Myers gave me multiple options for birth control and allowed me to feel comfortable in a new environment!
GRETCHEN E.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great experience! Felt comfortable & relaxed the entire visit. Will be a returning patient.
Donnie R.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Keen is very gentle and you don’t feel like a number. She truly cares about her patience. Takes her time asking and answering questions. An all around great doctor.
Amanda Z.
Submitted 09/07/21
Amazing customer service and informative provider.
Angel P.
Submitted 08/30/21
Everyone was so nice and made me feel super comfortable. Dr.Keen is the best.
Maria D.
Submitted 08/28/21
I am a first time patient and I had a truly wonderful experience. Dr. Keen was so professional and kind, she really put me at ease as she took her time to answer all my questions. The office staff were also wonderful and courteous. I highly recommend Dr. Keen and this practice! I will be a long time patient for sure!
Andrea S.
Submitted 08/27/21
This was a wonderful experience from the placing of the appointment, the ease of signing in without a stack of papers to fill in. The staff was very friendly and dr kohl was lovely. This was probably one of the most stress free gyn visits ever. Also, the decor in the waiting room and the pictures on the wall, that dr kohl shared that her partner photographed were beautiful. I am a nurse and am very particular when it comes to recommending a physician, but I would most certainly recommend dr kohl and the practice, as I am sure they are all great. An added bonus is that they are all women!
Christiana B.
Submitted 08/27/21
Always a good, calm experience.
Lynn D.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great doctor. Answered questions and was empathetic personable and kind
JACQUELINE L.
Submitted 08/25/21
Professional, kind, accommodating.
MILDRED S.
Submitted 08/25/21
The practice provided care today to my mother who is 92 with empathy, efficiency and a high degree of professionalism. They more than met her specific health care needs.
CHARLENE B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Excellent care.
Anna W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Friendly, comfortable, informative and professional
Gemma M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Kohl is so warm, caring and informative. I appreciate her knowledge and support.
Megan M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Today was my first visit to this practice. Dr. Myers was excellent. She was thorough, knowledgeable, took her time to listen to me, and has an excellent bedside manner.
KARLA D.
Submitted 08/16/21
The office has such a welcoming vibe. From the decor all the way to the Doctors. Dr. Kohl was amazing!! It was my first time seeing her and we talked about anything and everything!!! I recommend this practice to everyone looking for great doctors who are well informed and won’t treat you like just another patient.