Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

145 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria D.
Submitted 07/27/21
Amazing staff, beautiful facility
Susan P.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Kohl was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions! The office staff was helpful and professional.
NAOMI T.
Submitted 07/25/21
Professional and friendly service. Dr. Meyers was very helpful and informative.
Jackie R.
Submitted 07/22/21
I was so happy to meet my new doctor sho spent 45 minutes talking about various issues of importance to me. I will be scheduling appointments for my 21 and 18 year old daughters ASAP . Highly recommend !!
Linda S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Kohl has a great personality and made the visit very comfortable. She took a lot of time to talk to me about my history and offered many helpful suggestions to address my concerns.
PEGGY W.
Submitted 07/15/21
Everyone was so very pleasant from the moment I walked in until the moment I walked out. Dr. Keen was patient and informative. She made me feel comfortable although I was nervous about my visit.
FATIMEH M.
Submitted 07/14/21
I really enjoyed talking with Dr. Keen. She was so patient and understanding of my condition and also was pretty knowledgeable about the issue at hand.
Lisa G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Keen is the most caring and thorough doctor I have ever had. I have been her patient for 21 years.
SAMANTHA L.
Submitted 07/14/21
Hiwot T.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr keen is so amazing...shw listend to me and she explained my situation pretty well .i really like her .
Julia S.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very friendly staff and receptive physicians who were genuinely interested in my wants and needs.
Miriam S.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr Keen was great
Trinette G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Keen took her time to address my concerns. I felt very comfortable and we'll cared for. Thank you.
SARADA B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Skilled and caring.
Claudia G.
Submitted 07/06/21
I appreciate the attentiveness of the providers
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/06/21
The office staff are always warm and welcoming via phone or in person. Dr Kohl is my doctor and she consistently provides exceptional genuine care.
JEANETTE M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great atmosphere, great bedside manner
Cynthia J.
Submitted 07/02/21
I was very happy to find Doctors Kohl and Keen. They were my doctors at Abington. As always the professionalism and personal experience was phenomenal. The staff at the front desk greeted me and made me feel welcome. The ambiance of the office is very warm. I would definitely recommend this practice to someone who needed a gynecologist
JANET R.
Submitted 07/01/21
I was happy with Dr Keen's explanations and her willingness to answer my questions.
MYKOLA ANGELA W.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent bed side manner. Everyone in the office is friendly, kind, and overall a really nice place to be when talking about wellness for women. I love this practice and Dr. Kohl’s real, open, no nonsense approach to care for all people. She is a genuine person who cares about what she does.