Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

423 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nydira H.
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Myers was very kind, patient, and informational.
Liberty M.
Submitted 09/27/22
I love Dr. Myers she always makes me feel comfortable and the atmosphere is clean and calm and the staff the are warm and welcoming!
Christina V.
Submitted 09/25/22
Dr. Keen is AMAZING. So knowledgable, patient and kind. Also spends time with patients - as much time as is needed. She is a gem. Lucky to have her in our area.
Danielle K.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Kohl and the staff always makes me feel very welcome and supported through the visit. I have recommended this office to others and will continue to do so!
Margaret F.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Keen is the best. So personable!
Laura B.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Keen is very friendly and personable allowing for immediate comfort as soon as she walks in the room. I’ve already recommended her to multiple people looking for a new doc!
Cynthia H.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Keen is a fabulous doctor. She cares about her patients and she is thorough in her exams.
Shelly Q.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr keene is a gem, great bedside manner
Jessica S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Compassionate. Answered all of my questions and provided me resources for things outside of her scope.
Patricia W.
Submitted 09/19/22
Excellent and informative.
Tia S.
Submitted 09/16/22
There are not enough words to describe how wonderful my experience was at this office. Dr. Myers took more than enough time to listen to my concerns and make sure I was getting the proper medical care after a horrible and traumatic experience with a different practice a few weeks earlier. She was friendly, thorough, and incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. She really went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable and to order all the testing I need. The office staff went above and beyond to make sure my experience was the best. They were incredibly friendly, welcoming, and accommodating. One of the girls from the front literally RAN to the neighboring pizza place to help me find my keys when I realized I had misplaced them prior to my appointment. She then escorted me out to the parking lot to ensure my ticket was validated so I wouldn't have to pay after losing my ticket. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for amazing gynecological care. Thank you again, ladies!
Claire R.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Meyers is very kind and thorough with her visits! She listens to her patients.
Jessica G.
Submitted 09/14/22
Friendly and welcoming. Knowledgeable.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 09/09/22
Clean and aesthetically pleasing office, front office staff were kind and friendly, and I didn’t have to wait long in waiting room or exam room. Dr. Keen has a lovely bedside manner and I felt heard and my concerns were addressed.
Ellen Z.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very supportive and kind
SARA J.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Kohl is always extremely friendly and positive. She makes me feel very comfortable during my appointments and addresses any concerns I may have.
Jazmine S.
Submitted 09/06/22
I really felt like Dr. Kohl listened to me and helped to come up with a plan that worked for me and my body. She is easy to talk to and gave me so much information that made me feel safe and comfortable.
Miriam B.
Submitted 09/03/22
I love Dr Allisson, she is a wonderful professional, she shows a lots of care, , answered all my questions, makes me feel very confortable.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 09/02/22
Knowledgeable and friendly nurses. Dr. Kohl was excellent and answered all my questions and I didn’t feel rushed out.
VALERIE R.
Submitted 09/01/22
Excellent.