Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

326 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn B.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Keen was so wonderful during a stressful appt getting an IUD. I felt heard, comforted and grateful for her expertise!
Brittany L.
Submitted 05/22/22
I got Botox with Dr. Myers and I could not be happier. I saw results within days and she had the aesthetic I was looking for. She was quick, gentle and considerate. Additionally, every staff member that I spoke to prior to and during my appointment were friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming. I could not recommend Dr. Myers and her practice enough
TRACEY J.
Submitted 05/20/22
Personable, clean and professional office. Appt as scheduled no long wait times. Dr. Myers was great. Even called me personally with test results.
Jill C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Love Dr.Keen! Staff was super friendly & it was easy to get an appointment. I am happy I made the switch to this practice.
Madison H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Love Dr. Myers - she is kind, thorough and patient.
Erin F.
Submitted 05/17/22
Everyone here is so kind and helpful. I felt very comfortable discussing any issues and got great information back from the doctor. Also no huge waiting times and apologies from the doctor and nurse for the very small wait time between my check-in and exam.
Carly D.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Kohl is lovely! Had a great first visit.
Angela B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Wonderful experience. Everyone was kind and professional.
Ashley K.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Keen is fantastic! I cry tears of joy thinking about my experience because for the first time in a long time I feel heard about my body. If you're looking for a new OB this is the place!
Alexa G.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Kohl made me feel extremely comfortable. She is one of the best clinic doctors I’ve been to. She listened to all my concerns and questions and didn’t rush me out of the door.
Tiarra D.
Submitted 05/06/22
Listened to my concerns, nice and respectful, wants to solve the problem and help in any way.
Constance M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Myers was focused, kind, attentive and professional. She calmed my nervousness while answering my questions and addressing my concerns in a knowledgeable and calm manner. Dr. Myers revisited and clarified our plan moving forward which resulted in me feeling heard and my health her priority. Thank you Dr. Myers!
Ann P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Myers was very considerate, compassionate, and willing to listen. She made me feel very comfortable, and took extra time to answer all of my questions and make sure all of my needs were met.
Theresa D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Informative and pleasant
Dawn L.
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr. Keen was extremely nice and understandable. Recommend her!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 04/29/22
On time, pleasant
MAXINE S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Love Dr Kohl. She respects your decision and doesn’t persuade you to do otherwise
Michele W.
Submitted 04/27/22
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Keen makes you feel so comfortable. Excellent experience, I would recommend 100%
KAREN B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Friendly and welcoming staff. Super quick to get my first appointment. Dr. Keen was attentive and engaged in what I had to say. Definitely recommend.
Debra R.
Submitted 04/27/22
Attentive staff, on time, waiting area attractive. Dr. Keen was attentive and answered all questions.