Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

245 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana F.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Keen was efficient, informative, and friendly! Definitely recommend.
Monica P.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very respectful and nice.
JENNIFER R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Best experience I have ever had. Appreciate how wonderful everyone was, and Dr. Keen took her time with me and let me ask all the questions I wanted to. Just a great all around experience.
Brenda G.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Myers was great! She took the time to speak with me, offered options, and suggestions. Took great care of me.
Emma H.
Submitted 01/20/22
I felt extremely comfortable the whole time during my appointment. So glad I found a great practice to continue going to!
Gladys D.
Submitted 01/19/22
Was great
JESSICA P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Keen is very respectful and personable. I feel very comfortable during each visit.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very friendly and was willing to answer all my questions!
Velma R.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent care
Caitlin M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Myers was so knowledgeable and helpful. The entire staff was friendly and professional. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience
CATHY G.
Submitted 01/06/22
I was very impressed by the service I received. The receptionist as well as Dr Meyers were extremely pleasant and made sure I was completely comfortable during my visit
NYDIRAH D.
Submitted 01/05/22
She was amazing, listen to all my concerns and guided me in the right direction.
Heather S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Myers goes above and beyond as a physician. She is easy to talk to and makes you feel very comfortable. I adore this practice!
Amy H.
Submitted 01/05/22
The office personnel were all very nice and welcoming. Dr. Keen was very kind and informative.
Kara M.
Submitted 01/03/22
I really like Dr. Kohl, she's kind, takes her time with you to answer questions and she's down to earth. She also is great with LGBTQ+ pts. I'd totally recommend her to anyone.
Brianna H.
Submitted 12/31/21
Very helpful staff
Samantha C.
Submitted 12/29/21
Quick and pleasant appointment! Dr. Keen is wonderful and the front desk staff are super friendly.
HEATHER H.
Submitted 12/27/21
New patient. Dr Keene was great. And no wait- which is very appreciated.
MEGHAN C.
Submitted 12/21/21
Wonderful practice. I always feel well cared for and that the Doctors genuinely care about me. They take the time to answer questions thoroughly address any concerns you may have. I never feel rushed or that they are just trying to get in and out quickly to see as many patients as possible like at other practices I’ve been with. I highly recommend this group!
JANET W.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Keen was really nice and helpful. Highly recommend her!