Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

19 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amie A.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very pleasant!
Janine F.
Submitted 11/23/20
Perfect appointment in and out!
Frances F.
Submitted 11/23/20
The office is great! Dr. Keen is great!
Susan K.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr Keen listens and talks. I felt seen and heard during my visit. Office protocols during the exam left me feeling pandemic-safe and thoroughly examined. I recommend her highly.
JACQUELINE S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Kohl is very personable and easy to talk to about my concerns. I will recommend her to friends looking for a new gyn
Annie B.
Submitted 11/13/20
If I could give this group a million I wouldn't think twice. The second you walk through the door you know this is NOT like any other awful doctors appointment experience you have had. The furnishings were incredibly beautiful,the office was super clean and there was the most fabulous flower photography everywhere. It was relaxing and comfortable. The office staff were helpful and friendly. If I could ever recommend a kinder more genuine group of doctors they were it. I have never felt so incredibly safe , welcomed, comfortable and cared for . I know everyone will be treated the same way. This was the best Friday the 13th ever imaginable.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 11/12/20
Love the office and the staff! I Highly recommend this physician group. Parking is so easy and free. What an enjoyable experience.
ANNE-MARIE F.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr Keen took the time to get to know me as an individual. I felt like she was attentive to my individual needs. I look forward to navigating my health journey with her at my side.
Nicole M.
Submitted 11/08/20
Great experience start to finish in the new welcoming space. The staff were warm and efficient. Dr. Kohl was excellent and ensured all my questions were answered. I was out in less than 45 minutes and have my next appt. scheduled.
TRICIA M.
Submitted 11/04/20
Best Doctor! Never feel rushed and all your questions answered!!! Worth the scenic drive!!!
Jasmine H.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very personable and caring. I was all over the place with my appointments and transferring records and literally everyone was patient and welcoming.
Reham A.
Submitted 10/28/20
This was the best experience I ever had with an obgyn. Everything was perfect; beautiful and cozy waiting area, welcoming receptionist, very professional and knowledgeable doctors. Dr Keen gives you all the time you need to address all your medical issues thoroughly and efficiently. You will feel comfortable and cared for.
Annie M.
Submitted 10/28/20
I was looking for a new practice to go to locally with all women and I was very satisfied with my appointment with dr Myers , she was very thorough and spent Time answering questions , she was very relatable and down to earth and I really liked her
Abbe D.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very Knowledgeable and professional. I felt very comfortable asking questions knowing the doctor was listening and taking my concerns seriously.
Shushma S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Meyers was amazing. She is knowledgeable and collaborative when approaching a plan for healthcare. She takes her time and has a great bedside manor.
Dana W.
Submitted 10/18/20
I love, love, love Dr. Keen! I was a patient of hers at a previous practice and more than happy to have followed her, she is worth driving any distance. The new office is beautiful, so comfortable and welcoming. The staff is all so friendly and kind. Scheduling an appointment was SO EASY, no waiting on the phone for hours, no leaving messages and waiting days for a return call. It was simple to make online and I received a call back in no time! Dr. Keen, as always, takes her time with every visit, treating you like an long time friend. She addresses any concerns you may have and is really gentle throughout the entire visit- touching on difficult topics and giving you her honest, highly respectable opinion. I truly trust her more than any other provider I have. I am looking forward to working with her for many years at her new practice.
Elyssa B.
Submitted 10/10/20
The new office is beautiful and inviting and Dr. Keen is the best. She listens and treats you as a person not according to guidelines like most physicians. I would recommend Philadelphia Womens to any of my friends or family.
Lauren M.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Kohl and her associates were amazing from walking into the door through the exam to walking out! Along with the time spent going through all of my information, this was my best experience at an OBGYN to date and I'm almost 50yrs old. Not to mention, the office is gorgeous!!
STEFANIE F.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Keen went above and beyond to make me comfortable during a procedure. The doctors and the staff are ALL very friendly and genuinely seem happy to be there.