Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

4.97/5 Star Rating
718 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 718 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mackenzie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Forever thankful for coming here, I don’t see myself ever changing gynos. Such a patient first mentality, I always feel super comfortable and cared for. Couldn’t recommend enough.
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
I’ve been with Philadelphia Women’s Health & Wellness for years now, and each visit reinforces why I choose them. The staff, nurses, and doctors are exactly what you hope the perfect gynecological practice is: attentive, compassionate, and dedicated to their patients’ well-being. Dr. Myers has exceptional knowledge and a proactive approach to addressing any and all concerns. Every appointment I’ve had felt unrushed and I’ve never left without feeling heard and supported. If you’re in search of an OB/GYN practice that prioritizes patient care above all else definitely book at Philly Women’s Health & Wellness!
ALTHEA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
This was my first visit at this practice. I found Dr. Keen to be engaging and personable with a nice bedside manner. I would recommend this practice and look forward to my next routine visit.
Melinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Kind and knowledgeable
Faith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
DELITA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
She is an awesome Doctor!
Krista O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Myers went above and beyond to take the time to talk with me through my peri menopausal symptoms and health history. She is very caring and really listened to my concerns as well as provided great information to have some solutions. I feel heard and that I have a better path forward now in this journey.
Katheryn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
From the moment you walk in the office you can feel the intentionality behind the space. I felt heard and informed throughout my appointment. Highly recommend!
Donna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Doctor Myers is very kind and thorough. She does not rush through the exam.
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I love Dr. Meyers. She takes time to discuss and address my concerns as well as being super encouraging regarding my preventative health care.
Cheryl W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. Kohl is very patient and understanding. She kept working with me to help resolve my issue. And she was very responsive to all of my email messages, which I appreciated.
Meredith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Dr. Kohl was fantastic! It was like chatting with a friend - she put me at ease, addressed all of my concerns, and didn’t rush me. So glad to have found her.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
This was first visit and thankfully Dr. Keen took the time needed in order for me to get comfortable and feel valuable.
DANIELLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
It was an amazing experience. All staff members were very professional.
Danielle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Kohl was very helpful and communicative! She made me feel extremely comfortable for my 1st gyno appointment. I highly recommend this practice.
Gisela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Dr. Keen consistently provides outstanding care. She takes her time and is attentive to any concerns.
Carli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
great experience
Gech K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I had a great and comfortable experience with the office as well as Dr. Kohl. My appointment was at 10am and I was helped as soon as I got in! Reception was very nice and got me checked in quickly as well. I would recommend Dr. Kohl and this office to everyone.
Tais L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
DR. Jacqueline Kohl made me feel so comfortable. It was my first time with an OB-GYN. I recommend her
Joanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
I have recommended two people to the practice. They love it just as well as myself ladies thank you and keep up the good work