Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

4.98/5 Star Rating
489 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sashayla O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
The staff and doctor were great and made me feel comfortable.
Henesey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
she’s great & makes me feel comfortable!
NICOLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I really can’t say enough…Dr Myers is amazing.. She’s down to earth and “real”… she gave me my life back.. I am forever thankful and very grateful. She took her time and she heard everything I said
Melanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Inviting office. Competent and compassionate staff. Finally our community has female women’s health providers!!
Tiffany D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Keen was great and gentle; and the staff were friendly. Would definitely recommend.
LYNETTE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
It was a good day and everyone was nice
Gina B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr. Myers was very kind and patient. She also did not judge my length of time of not going to the doctor as well as reassuring me that we will work on a plan together. She took the time to listen and hear to everything I needed to say. I am very grateful for this!
Latasha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr. Keen was very friendly & made me feel very comfortable speaking with her about my concerns!!
Tracey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr. Keen is very thorough and takes the time to explain in detail her procedures to ensure you have a great experience
Dayo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr.Kohl was incredibly kind, listened to my concerns and set me at ease during my appointment. I would definitely come back to see her.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excellent visit. Kind, thoughtful, and comfortable.
Nidhi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
I had a great experience with Dr. Keen & would absolutely recommend her to anyone considering an IUD. She answered any questions I had, made me feel completely at ease, and verbalized each step of the insertion procedure. The sounding/insertion pain was a 1/10 & felt more like pressure than anything else. I experienced very mild cramping afterwards & drove myself home with no issues. I'm so happy I got the Paragard with Dr. Keen!
BARBARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
As always Dr. Keen was very professional. It's hard to deal with a person like me, but she managed to work through my concerns. I hope she gets some rest. The receptionist was very nice and I love the office decor.
JOANNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Excellent I’m every happy
Maura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Clean and well-decorated office, personable staff and attentive helpful doctor.
MaryEllen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Friendly, kind staff. Dr. Keene brings knowledge, competence, patience, and care into the room with her. I am very impressed by this women’s clinic.
Valerie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
I called and got an appointment right away. Very homey, great atmosphere. Friendly girls at the desk. Dr. Kohl very nice and very knowledgeable. I'm glad I called.
Chyanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
They made sure I was completely comfortable and they were very nice
Chantel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Dr.Keen is always concerned.. and really listens, Highly Recommend her…I’m sure all of the doctors there are good but she is my doctor/GYN
VICTORIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Warm, welcoming , and safe ! The staff and team did a great job welcoming me after moving to the area from NY. The minute I walked in the lobby was cozy and comforting. Then when I met the nurse and doctor they were both personable, compassionate , and efficient with the appointment ! Highly recommend and no longer feel anxious about annuals.