Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

356 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica W.
Submitted 06/14/22
The customer service was wonderful, from making the appointment to greeting me when I arrived (and helping me find the building!). Dr. Myers was super helpful in answering my questions about botox (new to the process) and even decided to schedule my annual exam with her. If you live in the East Falls area, I'd highly recommend their services.
Jessica U.
Submitted 06/13/22
Everyone did their job really well. She informed me of next steps. Answered all my questions.
Nicole H.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Kohl was great! She took the time and listened to me and I didn't feel rushed. I had no wait at all and the office is clean and cozy. Very friendly staff!
Jill R.
Submitted 06/08/22
She was patient, kind, and thorough explaining the procedure!
Fawzayni M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Doctor keen was very helpful
Robin S.
Submitted 06/04/22
Very comfortable and everyone made my first visit so easy.
Justus P.
Submitted 06/02/22
I've been in the city for a recent time and it is always good to find a doctor you can relate to and trust. So when I came across of Philadelphia Women's Center and with it being just WOMEN employees that made me feel so comfortable. First scheduled appointment walked in and everyone was super nice and amazing. Dr. Myers is amazing and I will definitely be back!
Christina S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Myers is amazing!!! Very professional and open to actively listening to any issues and offering solutions.
Kathryn T.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent experience! Dr. Myers made me feel comfortable to ask questions and seemed like she actually cared about my well-being.
LIBERTY M.
Submitted 05/26/22
I love Dr. Myers! The place was very clean and all of the women there were respectful, sweet, and I feel safe and comfortable going each and every time!
Evelyn B.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Keen was so wonderful during a stressful appt getting an IUD. I felt heard, comforted and grateful for her expertise!
Brittany L.
Submitted 05/22/22
I got Botox with Dr. Myers and I could not be happier. I saw results within days and she had the aesthetic I was looking for. She was quick, gentle and considerate. Additionally, every staff member that I spoke to prior to and during my appointment were friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming. I could not recommend Dr. Myers and her practice enough
TRACEY J.
Submitted 05/20/22
Personable, clean and professional office. Appt as scheduled no long wait times. Dr. Myers was great. Even called me personally with test results.
Jill C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Love Dr.Keen! Staff was super friendly & it was easy to get an appointment. I am happy I made the switch to this practice.
Madison H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Love Dr. Myers - she is kind, thorough and patient.
Erin F.
Submitted 05/17/22
Everyone here is so kind and helpful. I felt very comfortable discussing any issues and got great information back from the doctor. Also no huge waiting times and apologies from the doctor and nurse for the very small wait time between my check-in and exam.
Carly D.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Kohl is lovely! Had a great first visit.
Angela B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Wonderful experience. Everyone was kind and professional.
Ashley K.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Keen is fantastic! I cry tears of joy thinking about my experience because for the first time in a long time I feel heard about my body. If you're looking for a new OB this is the place!
Alexa G.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Kohl made me feel extremely comfortable. She is one of the best clinic doctors I’ve been to. She listened to all my concerns and questions and didn’t rush me out of the door.