Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

4.98/5 Star Rating
454 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phylisha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Amazing!!
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Easily accessible, plenty of free parking. Office staff friendly and efficient. Office environment bright and well-appointed. Dr.Myers provided a thorough exam beginning with overall medical history, coupled with specific gynecologic care. Dr Myers did not rush, she gave me ample time to ask questions and she provided me with detailed responses. Overall excellent experience that focused on my specific needs. I will certainly return and recommend this practice.
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Thank you.
Erin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Kohl is outstanding. I’ve had some poor experiences with other gynecologists in the past and was nervous about the appointment. Dr. Kohl was sure to make me feel at ease and was very reassuring throughout the experience. I’ve already recommended her to several friends and family members. In addition, making the appointment was a breeze. Many other offices in Philadelphia have a wait of several months. I was able to find an appointment within a week! I highly recommend this practice. It was my first visit and I already know I will be more than comfortable returning.
Gwenn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Keen was fully engaged and attentive with a warm demeanor and a knowledgeable approach. Her experience was invaluable and her staff was kind and professional. It can be challenging finding a good doctor. I feel fortunate to have been referred to her.
BONNIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr Keen is compassionate , kind takes interest in who you are and adks question. You don’t feel rushed or a number.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr Myers sets the tone of the office. Warm and friendly. Professional and caring. Easy accessible by phone to make an appointment.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr Keen is very thorough and attentive. She answered all of my questions and was patient-centric throughout the visit. As a new patient I’m so excited to find a practitioner that understands the needs of her patients. Their online system to set up appointments is an added bonus! The office staff was also friendly and pleasant.
MICHELE R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
No waiting. Great face to face time with Md. Outdoor Signage is poor but persist. The practice is worth it!
JON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr. Meyer is the absolute best!!!
Nashia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Nydira H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Myers was very kind, patient, and informational.
Liberty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I love Dr. Myers she always makes me feel comfortable and the atmosphere is clean and calm and the staff the are warm and welcoming!
Christina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Dr. Keen is AMAZING. So knowledgable, patient and kind. Also spends time with patients - as much time as is needed. She is a gem. Lucky to have her in our area.
Danielle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Kohl and the staff always makes me feel very welcome and supported through the visit. I have recommended this office to others and will continue to do so!
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Keen is the best. So personable!
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Keen is very friendly and personable allowing for immediate comfort as soon as she walks in the room. I’ve already recommended her to multiple people looking for a new doc!
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Keen is a fabulous doctor. She cares about her patients and she is thorough in her exams.
Shelly Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr keene is a gem, great bedside manner
Jessica S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Compassionate. Answered all of my questions and provided me resources for things outside of her scope.