Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

176 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather S.
Submitted 08/15/21
Dr. Kohl was friendly and thorough, and made me feel comfortable as a new patient.
Elyse A.
Submitted 08/12/21
I received an appointment same day for a problem. Great staff and wonderful doctor
Lili M.
Submitted 08/11/21
I had such a great experience here. The staff was so friendly and welcoming and Dr. Keen is amazing. She takes her time explaining all your questions until you’re comfortable. She’s also super nice. I was very happy to have found them.
Eliana S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr.Keen was very professional. She listened my problems and took a good care. All staff was very nice and friendly. Highly recommend it!
Jenny S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great as always!
MADONA G.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great
Imani B.
Submitted 08/05/21
It’s a great website.
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 08/05/21
I am a new patient with this practice, and my experience was great. Everyone was welcoming, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend.
Troi W.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Keen and all the office staff and everyone who saw me were so nice and pleasant. Just a very welcoming and forthcoming atmosphere. I felt really safe, heard and understood.
Suzanne W.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Myers was so nice and took time to explain what was to be done and what test were needed. So glad I went to this office.
Jasmine H.
Submitted 07/31/21
Always pleasant patient and compassionate
Victoria D.
Submitted 07/27/21
Amazing staff, beautiful facility
Susan P.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Kohl was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions! The office staff was helpful and professional.
NAOMI T.
Submitted 07/25/21
Professional and friendly service. Dr. Meyers was very helpful and informative.
Jackie R.
Submitted 07/22/21
I was so happy to meet my new doctor sho spent 45 minutes talking about various issues of importance to me. I will be scheduling appointments for my 21 and 18 year old daughters ASAP . Highly recommend !!
Linda S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Kohl has a great personality and made the visit very comfortable. She took a lot of time to talk to me about my history and offered many helpful suggestions to address my concerns.
PEGGY W.
Submitted 07/15/21
Everyone was so very pleasant from the moment I walked in until the moment I walked out. Dr. Keen was patient and informative. She made me feel comfortable although I was nervous about my visit.
FATIMEH M.
Submitted 07/14/21
I really enjoyed talking with Dr. Keen. She was so patient and understanding of my condition and also was pretty knowledgeable about the issue at hand.
Lisa G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Keen is the most caring and thorough doctor I have ever had. I have been her patient for 21 years.
SAMANTHA L.
Submitted 07/14/21