Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

4.97/5 Star Rating
732 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 732 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krista O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Myers went above and beyond to take the time to talk with me through my peri menopausal symptoms and health history. She is very caring and really listened to my concerns as well as provided great information to have some solutions. I feel heard and that I have a better path forward now in this journey.
Katheryn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
From the moment you walk in the office you can feel the intentionality behind the space. I felt heard and informed throughout my appointment. Highly recommend!
Donna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Doctor Myers is very kind and thorough. She does not rush through the exam.
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I love Dr. Meyers. She takes time to discuss and address my concerns as well as being super encouraging regarding my preventative health care.
Cheryl W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. Kohl is very patient and understanding. She kept working with me to help resolve my issue. And she was very responsive to all of my email messages, which I appreciated.
Meredith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Dr. Kohl was fantastic! It was like chatting with a friend - she put me at ease, addressed all of my concerns, and didn’t rush me. So glad to have found her.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
This was first visit and thankfully Dr. Keen took the time needed in order for me to get comfortable and feel valuable.
DANIELLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
It was an amazing experience. All staff members were very professional.
Danielle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Kohl was very helpful and communicative! She made me feel extremely comfortable for my 1st gyno appointment. I highly recommend this practice.
Gisela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Dr. Keen consistently provides outstanding care. She takes her time and is attentive to any concerns.
Carli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
great experience
Gech K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I had a great and comfortable experience with the office as well as Dr. Kohl. My appointment was at 10am and I was helped as soon as I got in! Reception was very nice and got me checked in quickly as well. I would recommend Dr. Kohl and this office to everyone.
Tais L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
DR. Jacqueline Kohl made me feel so comfortable. It was my first time with an OB-GYN. I recommend her
Joanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
I have recommended two people to the practice. They love it just as well as myself ladies thank you and keep up the good work
KRISTINA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Fast and professional. I felt very comfortable and like the medical staff really listened to my concerns.
Mara I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Myers is very knowledgeable. I felt listened to and valued during my appointment.
Kayla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
This was my first time at the practice, but Dr. Myers made me feel so comfortable and safe in her care. She listened attentively, asked questions, and made sure I understood what she was saying. She was gentle, walked me through what she was doing during her exam, and had a calm nature. I would highly recommend Dr. Myers.
Amanda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Very happy with my initial visit to the center and to Dr. Kohl. She is kind, listens, and spends time with her patients.
Ashvini M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
I came in to see Dr. Myers for menopausal symptoms and HRT. I am a new patient to this practice. I was looking for a menopausal provider for the past year, and was able to find Dr. Myers through a social media group I follow. She came highly recommended. I am so glad I found her. She is knowledgeable, professional, listens to her patients and their concerns. I felt heard. I have decided to transfer all my care to her and looking forward to working with her moving forward.
Iolanda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Understood my needs.