Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

245 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VERA D.
Submitted 12/20/21
The staff here are wonderful, welcoming and I would definitely recommend
Dashell C.
Submitted 12/14/21
She was so attentive and informative.
Hana K.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr.Keen is hands down the best gyno I’ve been to. I was really nervous before my visit and she made me feel very comfortable, was very patient, and took her time explaining things in detail. She has excellent bedside manner and is very thorough.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 12/10/21
So friendly and welcoming!
MEGAN M.
Submitted 12/09/21
I loved my appointment today. The staff was really accommodating- scheduling was easy, the office was clean and welcoming, and my doctor was very considerate, a wonderful listener and very thorough. She spent a lot of time with me and was very patient. I am so happy to have a new Gyno in the area.
YVONNE E.
Submitted 12/07/21
I always have a great experience @ this site. Everyone is always so very pleasant & upbeat here. If you are looking for a new GYN this is the place to go.
Dana K.
Submitted 12/07/21
Quick and thorough appointment! Dr. Myers is very nice and accommodating. Would definitely recommend!
Lillian W.
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent first visit with Dr. Myers, she really listened to my concerns and was very understanding. Staff were all very welcoming and friendly . Loved the decor and coziness. So happy I found this practice and have already spread the word about it.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Keen is extremely kind and caring. I was able to get my first appointment quickly, she was very helpful and when I called in with a question she was very quick to personally respond. Today I was back for a procedure and she was very good at explaining everything before, during and after. Everyone from the receptionist, assistant and other doctors make you feel welcome and cared for. I highly recommend this practice.
KIERSTEN M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Extremely friendly staff; very timely, efficient, and personable office as a whole. Would absolutely recommend!!
VICTORIA A.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very attentive and caring
Kasey G.
Submitted 11/29/21
All staff was very friendly and prompt. It was a great experience!
Joyce P.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great listener. Provided great advice that made sense.
Hunter L.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Myers was great! She took the time to explain anything I didn’t understand.
Lori G.
Submitted 11/17/21
Wonderful doctor!! Everyone was lovely.
JENEEN O.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Keen, her partners, and staff ensured that I felt comfortable with the procedure that I needed. Dr. Keen always answers my questions and ensures that I feel I am a partner in my treatment plan.
Brittany B.
Submitted 11/12/21
De. Kohl and the whole staff were amazing. They are so unbelievably kind, and I had a really positive experience. They took the time to talk and explain everything. Couldn't recommend enough.
Haley M.
Submitted 11/11/21
I was an absolute basket case going into this appointment due to the fact of not having good experiences with previous doctors. This office was heaven! Dr. Meyers listened to all my concerns and questions. She took her time and explained everything as she was doing it. I cannot recommend this practice enough to anyone looking for doctors who listen and make you feel welcomed!
Kate D.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Keen is very experienced and down to earth, answered all questions and seemed to genuinely care ab my health. I greatly appreciate her kindness and capability.
RYENE M.
Submitted 11/08/21
Amazing office. These women have the bedside manner that I appreciate. They are very accommodating and make everything really easy.