Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

4.98/5 Star Rating
454 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIELLE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Awesome!
SELINA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Keen has been my GYN for years ..she is kind, receptive and a people person! I just love her tenderness and respectfulness. She listens and she is an excellent GYN! I looked around until I found her when I no see her name at Abington! Glad I found her, even sent my 21 yo daughter to see her...she is the best!!!
Van N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellent service! Thank you Dr. Keen.
LISA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Keen was kind, professional, and took the time to explain the procedure and potential next steps. Both the secretary and nurse were also polite, caring, and helpful. I would highly recommend this practice to other women!
Michaela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Super friendly and helpful staff! One of my best experiences at an OBGYN
Regina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
The staff was polite and kind. They were very informed about everything.
Nikki M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Have major doctor phobias....the office staff was lovely and Dr. Meyers was great! If only I could address all medical needs here!
Sabene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
This was the best GYN visit I’ve ever had. Dr. Myers was very professional, knowledgeable, attentive and compassionate.
DIETRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Beautiful staff Very pleasant visit Dr.khols was excellent
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
What a great experience! Every aspect of my visit went beyond my expectations. Dr. Kohl was knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. The nurses were very warm and knowledgeable as well.
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
The visit was so pleasant starting with the comfortable and welcoming décor in the waiting room. Jade the Medical Assistant was so kind when she brought me back to the exam room and went through my medical history with me. Dr. Kohl was very knowledgeable. She listened to me and spent ample time going through any of my concerns and questions. She may me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend this practice!
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
The whole team was fantastic and made me feel very comfortable. Very glad there is a specialized women's clinic in the area!
Rosemary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Myers was fantastic honestly one of the best doctors I’ve ever been to. She explained everything so nicely, took the time to make sure I felt comfortable and I never felt rushed or like I asked a dumb question. Also, the staff at the front desks were so nice. I really felt like a person and not another number. I wish all doctors approached medicine like this!
Kathryn Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Very professional, courteous and kind. Paid attention to my needs. Office staff receptive and arranging appointment was easy and FAST! Hopefully, the days of waiting 3 months for an annual exam are gone for me! I’m recommending this group to all of my friends. Thank you Dr. Myers
SEJEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Myers has a wonderful bedside manner, made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Answered all my questions. Knowledgeable, well qualified professional with an efficient practice and friendly staff.
SHAMMARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
From the moment I walked in the door, I could tell that I would have a pleasant experience. The staff greeted me and was very friendly. Dr. Keen was very knowledgeable and I knew immediately she would be thorough. I'm glad I found her!
Andrea O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Great experience, Dr. Kohl made me feel so comfortable for my first visit
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Very friendly staff, felt very comfortable. Overall great experience
SHAWNETTE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
The doctor was very personable.
TERRY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Very friendly competent staff, beautiful office. Dr Keen is the best GYN!