Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

4.97/5 Star Rating
684 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 684 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Destini L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Everything was amazing! The staff, the decor, and the MD.
JONI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
I have not had such a pleasing experience -from securing an appointment through to the end of my visit - in many many years. Upon calling to make the appointment someone actually answered the phone, asked when I would like to come in, and was able to accommodate me in one week not three months. The office and staff were warm and inviting. They listened. I was actually asked my medical history instead of having to write seven pages of medical info. Dr. Keen took her time and was actually interested in what I had to say. Unbeknownst to me, today is their one year anniversary of being in practice together. I also met Dr. Meyer and Dr. Cole and I couldn’t be happier to find a group of smart and competent women for my gynecological needs. I highly recommend this accomplished trio!
EMILY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
All of the staff was so accommodating, caring and kind from the moment I stepped into the office. Dr. Kohl is simply the best!
Jeanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Hardest part was figuring out where to park, first time problem only. Staff and Dr. were pleasant , timely and helpful. Did not feel rushed.
FRANCIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent!
Emily G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Kohl listened to me understood my issues and offered multiple options for me to move forward with. Front desk staff were great and I waited just a few minutes before being taken back to a room :)
Adrianna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Great experience! I felt very comfortable the entire appointment. Both Dr. Keen and her technician were very kind and professional!
Anita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Myers is so attentive to your needs and she's an aweaome person. Staff is very professional.
Troi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Exceptional. A really kind and caring doctor. Makes me feel very supported and heard when I am in the office. Very good explaining lots of information in detail and leaves no stone unturned!
CORI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
The staff at the office couldn’t be any nicer. Dr Keen is amazing! I never feel rushed or short of time. I value her knowledge and thoroughness with everything discussed. Dr Keen is an exceptional physician whom I highly recommend and will continue to do so!
Lauren T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Very good
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very friendly and professional !
Grayson D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
I had a great experience as a new patient. Dr Myers gave me multiple options for birth control and allowed me to feel comfortable in a new environment!
GRETCHEN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Great experience! Felt comfortable & relaxed the entire visit. Will be a returning patient.
Donnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Keen is very gentle and you don’t feel like a number. She truly cares about her patience. Takes her time asking and answering questions. An all around great doctor.
Amanda Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Amazing customer service and informative provider.
Angel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Everyone was so nice and made me feel super comfortable. Dr.Keen is the best.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
I am a first time patient and I had a truly wonderful experience. Dr. Keen was so professional and kind, she really put me at ease as she took her time to answer all my questions. The office staff were also wonderful and courteous. I highly recommend Dr. Keen and this practice! I will be a long time patient for sure!
Andrea S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
This was a wonderful experience from the placing of the appointment, the ease of signing in without a stack of papers to fill in. The staff was very friendly and dr kohl was lovely. This was probably one of the most stress free gyn visits ever. Also, the decor in the waiting room and the pictures on the wall, that dr kohl shared that her partner photographed were beautiful. I am a nurse and am very particular when it comes to recommending a physician, but I would most certainly recommend dr kohl and the practice, as I am sure they are all great. An added bonus is that they are all women!
Christiana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Always a good, calm experience.