Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

4.97/5 Star Rating
684 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 684 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Great experience all my concerns addressed
Courtney F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
I felt comfortable the minute I walked into the office. Everyone was kind and very welcoming.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr Kohls is amazing I had a horrible experience with another hospital,by the time I came to Dr Kohls I was so nervous and my anxiety was through the roof!Her calm manner and her attention to detail helps put your nerves at ease,even though I’m having surgery soon I’m confident in knowing Dr Kohls will be right there doing what she does best being a fantastic doctor!!!
Aloise E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
I followed Dr Keen from her previous employer - so clearly she is THE BEST
MORGAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Kohl was so kind and so helpful! I felt extremely comfortable
Gabby V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Myers was absolutely fantastic- very kind, thorough, understanding. The whole practice is extremely welcoming and makes you feel very comfortable there! Would highly recommend
Emily K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Philly Women’s Wellness and Dr. Myers turned an uncomfortable situation into a positive experience. I felt truly well taken care of. Highly recommend!
Brynna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Keen was amazingly down to earth and professional. She was easy to talk to about my concerns and made me feel comfortable, in what is typically a very uncomfortable topic. My appointment wasn't rushed, though very efficient. It really felt like she cared about my health and my future as a patient. I've never walked out of an exam feeling so at ease about my downstairs business or my sexual health. Everyone in the office was also very friendly and kind. Highly recommend.
SAMANTH A D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Keen was fantastic. She was knowledgeable, patient, and compassionate.
GABRIELLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Kohl made me feel comfortable. She was extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
Rebecca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Kohl is a compassionate, caring, and a wonderful doctor. She and her thoughtful staff provided a great deal of comfort during a recent medical issue. With much thanks and gratitude to Dr. Kohl and the Philadelphia Women's Health and Wellness!
Janaye T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Keen is fantastic. She’s very knowledgeable, very kind and gentle, and makes what is normally an awkward experience, very pleasant. Her staff is also fantastic.
Lisa Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
The best women’s practice in the Philly area! Everyone is so knowledgeable and kind. I am telling all my friends to switch over to Philadelphia Women’s Health.
Hadas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Great listener and put me at ease!
Yvette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent service. I love coming here, I feel that I am never rushed and Dr. Kohl is such a great doctor.
Kayla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Keen was amazing! She listened to all of my concerns and provided very thoughtful treatment options. I will be going back for sure!
Jody B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Keen feels like a friend that I can trust with extremely important decisions about my health. She is extremely thorough and I never feel rushed or unimportant to her. The staff were friendly and professional. I give Dr. Keen the highest recommendation possible. Not easy to find someone like her these days.
MARYANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
I very much liked my visit with Dr Keen. She took the time to listen to me and answer all my questions. And is now trying to help me with my problem.
Brianna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
The doctor was very thorough , attentive and kind. She was also very patient with my questions and made me feel welcomed.
Carolyn U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Keen has changed my life! At 71, I was getting up 1-2 times a night to urinate. Her non-surgical intervention has stopped that and I’m able to drink water in the evening. I highly recommend her to all post-menopausal women!