Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

176 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hiwot T.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr keen is so amazing...shw listend to me and she explained my situation pretty well .i really like her .
Julia S.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very friendly staff and receptive physicians who were genuinely interested in my wants and needs.
Miriam S.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr Keen was great
Trinette G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Keen took her time to address my concerns. I felt very comfortable and we'll cared for. Thank you.
SARADA B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Skilled and caring.
Claudia G.
Submitted 07/06/21
I appreciate the attentiveness of the providers
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/06/21
The office staff are always warm and welcoming via phone or in person. Dr Kohl is my doctor and she consistently provides exceptional genuine care.
JEANETTE M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great atmosphere, great bedside manner
Cynthia J.
Submitted 07/02/21
I was very happy to find Doctors Kohl and Keen. They were my doctors at Abington. As always the professionalism and personal experience was phenomenal. The staff at the front desk greeted me and made me feel welcome. The ambiance of the office is very warm. I would definitely recommend this practice to someone who needed a gynecologist
JANET R.
Submitted 07/01/21
I was happy with Dr Keen's explanations and her willingness to answer my questions.
MYKOLA ANGELA W.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent bed side manner. Everyone in the office is friendly, kind, and overall a really nice place to be when talking about wellness for women. I love this practice and Dr. Kohl’s real, open, no nonsense approach to care for all people. She is a genuine person who cares about what she does.
ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 06/27/21
Excellent staff! It was clear from the first moment that everyone's first priority was my feeling good about my health. Very much appreciate this practice's approach to patient care!
Pamela M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great experience all my concerns addressed
Courtney F.
Submitted 06/24/21
I felt comfortable the minute I walked into the office. Everyone was kind and very welcoming.
Mary S.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr Kohls is amazing I had a horrible experience with another hospital,by the time I came to Dr Kohls I was so nervous and my anxiety was through the roof!Her calm manner and her attention to detail helps put your nerves at ease,even though I’m having surgery soon I’m confident in knowing Dr Kohls will be right there doing what she does best being a fantastic doctor!!!
Aloise E.
Submitted 06/18/21
I followed Dr Keen from her previous employer - so clearly she is THE BEST
MORGAN T.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Kohl was so kind and so helpful! I felt extremely comfortable
Gabby V.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Myers was absolutely fantastic- very kind, thorough, understanding. The whole practice is extremely welcoming and makes you feel very comfortable there! Would highly recommend
Emily K.
Submitted 06/16/21
Philly Women’s Wellness and Dr. Myers turned an uncomfortable situation into a positive experience. I felt truly well taken care of. Highly recommend!
Brynna H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Keen was amazingly down to earth and professional. She was easy to talk to about my concerns and made me feel comfortable, in what is typically a very uncomfortable topic. My appointment wasn't rushed, though very efficient. It really felt like she cared about my health and my future as a patient. I've never walked out of an exam feeling so at ease about my downstairs business or my sexual health. Everyone in the office was also very friendly and kind. Highly recommend.