Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

4.97/5 Star Rating
745 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 745 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIELLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
It was an amazing experience. All staff members were very professional.
Danielle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Kohl was very helpful and communicative! She made me feel extremely comfortable for my 1st gyno appointment. I highly recommend this practice.
Gisela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Dr. Keen consistently provides outstanding care. She takes her time and is attentive to any concerns.
Carli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
great experience
Gech K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I had a great and comfortable experience with the office as well as Dr. Kohl. My appointment was at 10am and I was helped as soon as I got in! Reception was very nice and got me checked in quickly as well. I would recommend Dr. Kohl and this office to everyone.
Tais L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
DR. Jacqueline Kohl made me feel so comfortable. It was my first time with an OB-GYN. I recommend her
Joanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
I have recommended two people to the practice. They love it just as well as myself ladies thank you and keep up the good work
KRISTINA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Fast and professional. I felt very comfortable and like the medical staff really listened to my concerns.
Mara I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Myers is very knowledgeable. I felt listened to and valued during my appointment.
Kayla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
This was my first time at the practice, but Dr. Myers made me feel so comfortable and safe in her care. She listened attentively, asked questions, and made sure I understood what she was saying. She was gentle, walked me through what she was doing during her exam, and had a calm nature. I would highly recommend Dr. Myers.
Amanda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Very happy with my initial visit to the center and to Dr. Kohl. She is kind, listens, and spends time with her patients.
Ashvini M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
I came in to see Dr. Myers for menopausal symptoms and HRT. I am a new patient to this practice. I was looking for a menopausal provider for the past year, and was able to find Dr. Myers through a social media group I follow. She came highly recommended. I am so glad I found her. She is knowledgeable, professional, listens to her patients and their concerns. I felt heard. I have decided to transfer all my care to her and looking forward to working with her moving forward.
Iolanda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Understood my needs.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Always very friendly and caring. Quick appointments
Daelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
I love this practice! It is owned and operated by women, and I always feel welcomed, heard, and my needs are always met with prompt and thoughtful care.
Alyssa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr. Kohl is the ABSOLUTE best! I have been to many practitioners in my lifetime and my experience here has outpaced every single one of them. She took time to listen to my concerns, ask questions to connect the missing dots, and made me feel so much at home! If you are in search of an OBGYN that truly cares about your wellbeing and devising a plan to resolve your medical issues, do not hesitate to book an appointment with her!! ❤️
Marybeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I recently went to this office for the first time. Dr. Myers was very friendly and made me feel comfortable right away. She made good suggestions for me. I was really happy with the visit.
MONNIQUE G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr. Keen was nice however she didn't care if I'm having symptoms of PPMD. And refused to order blood work for me even though I have an enlarged Thyroid and a history of thyroid disorders in my family. Instead she was more concerned if I could get uterus cancer. But insisted because I'm still getting a period that I'm not at risk. So if you just need a pap and prefer a female Dr. than she'll do. But if you want a compassionate practitioner who wants to help get to the source of your issues, I would keep looking.
Cassandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
I cannot recommend Dr. Myer's enough. I've been seeing her for a little over two years. Through abnormal pap smears, UTIs, and getting an IUD, she has been a wealth of knowledge, comfort, and expertise. She's not someone who rushes in and rushes out - she is thorough, caring, and patient. I love having her on my care team and the recommendations she has made to other doctors have been great as well. You won't be dissapointed here.
Iryna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Highly recommend! Knowledgeable and attentive doctor, relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Clean office.