Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

356 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiarra D.
Submitted 05/06/22
Listened to my concerns, nice and respectful, wants to solve the problem and help in any way.
Constance M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Myers was focused, kind, attentive and professional. She calmed my nervousness while answering my questions and addressing my concerns in a knowledgeable and calm manner. Dr. Myers revisited and clarified our plan moving forward which resulted in me feeling heard and my health her priority. Thank you Dr. Myers!
Ann P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Myers was very considerate, compassionate, and willing to listen. She made me feel very comfortable, and took extra time to answer all of my questions and make sure all of my needs were met.
Theresa D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Informative and pleasant
Dawn L.
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr. Keen was extremely nice and understandable. Recommend her!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 04/29/22
On time, pleasant
MAXINE S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Love Dr Kohl. She respects your decision and doesn’t persuade you to do otherwise
Michele W.
Submitted 04/27/22
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Keen makes you feel so comfortable. Excellent experience, I would recommend 100%
KAREN B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Friendly and welcoming staff. Super quick to get my first appointment. Dr. Keen was attentive and engaged in what I had to say. Definitely recommend.
Debra R.
Submitted 04/27/22
Attentive staff, on time, waiting area attractive. Dr. Keen was attentive and answered all questions.
Meredith F.
Submitted 04/25/22
Wonderful and welcoming experience!
GILMARY P.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Kohl and the staff make me feel welcome and comfortable one of the best clinic I’ve been to.
CAROLYN S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Kohl was wonderful, very personable and also super efficient. The entire visit went smoothly from check-in to the end and everyone was professional and courteous.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Doctors and staff are attentive/ extremely knowledgeable and professional. This is the way all doctors offices should conduct themselves.
Madison B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Keen was great at making me feel comfortable and thoroughly explained everything that was happening throughout my visit. The front desk and assistants were equally kind. Definitely my best OBGYN visit so far!
JOCELYN R.
Submitted 04/12/22
Wonderful bedside manner!
Wendy H.
Submitted 04/11/22
I had a wonderful first visit
ESTHER M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Caring and answers all of my questions. I never feel rushed. A doctor who is always ready to listen. Remarkable!
Shammara H.
Submitted 04/08/22
I love this practice. The office is welcoming with friendly staff and great doctors.
CAROLYN U.
Submitted 04/08/22
Caring, excellent service!