Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

122 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trenay L.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Myers was so attentive! I had the best experience. I would recommend this practice to anyone! I couldn’t be more happy that I decided to choose her!
Madeline H.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Keen made me feel very comfortable, took time to listen to and understand my medical history and concerns, and was very friendly. Jade and Jaylene were also super friendly and attentive!
TERRY A.
Submitted 04/15/21
My first visit was wonderful. Everything went great. no complaints loved the atmosphere.
Roxanne M.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr Myers was very informative took her time to make sure I understand what she was saying I would recommend this clinic to my friends and family
ANNE K.
Submitted 04/12/21
The waiting room is warm and bright, the staff sunny and upbeat, the doctor was thorough and personable. I feel like i can stop searching for the perfect gynecological care. Highly recommended!
Annemariue S.
Submitted 04/07/21
I had new patient jitters but it didn’t last long. The staff was very friendly & my doc, Dr Myers put me at ease. I will be scheduling my daughter for an appointment soon.
MARIA R.
Submitted 04/05/21
My doctor was amazing. She explain to me everything very clear. She was very professional and she has emphaty with my situation. Thanks for hear me
SAKUNTALA K.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Keen is a wonderful mix of competence, keen intelligence and compassion. She is willing to pay real attention to what she is being told by the patient, which is both comforting and confidence inspiring. Furthermore, she is never condescending. I feel really grateful to have found her especially as I had to leave another trusted doctor due to my insurance changing, and I was apprehensive about having a new physician.
Yushonda L.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Keen is great and her staff and co-workers are just as supportive. I went in for a minor in office procedure and everyone made sure I was okay and supportive during and after the procedure. The most important issue for me is that De. Keen actually listens to your concerns and will discuss the various options with you.
Joanne C.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr Keen was very informative. Made me feel very comfortable. Very knowledgeable. Definitely will choose to stay with her. Also front staff office were amazing. I highly recommend this office.
RIOS S.
Submitted 03/29/21
Very friendly staff. Dr. Kohl is great. Very gentle, supportive, and listens with care. The office is really cute and welcoming. I didn’t have to wait at all.
Dareen B.
Submitted 03/27/21
Wouldn’t go to see anyone else
JACQUELINE S.
Submitted 03/26/21
Excellent Doctor. She spent time with me ans addressed all questions. Friendly and kind.
MONICA L.
Submitted 03/22/21
I was very nervous and scared. Jacqueline Kohl was absolutely amazing and reassuring. She answered all my questions!
Marcia G.
Submitted 03/22/21
Very nice office, staff and visit. Dr. Keen took the needed amount of time to address and explain my issues.
NUTHYLA S.
Submitted 03/19/21
Thank you for an exceptional experience! I drove a long way seeking a clinic that was made BY women FOR women. Scheduling was seamless and confirmation was easy. The staff were warm and welcoming. I felt heard and understood. My concerns were all addressed. I’m so happy to have found this wonderful clinic. Thank you!
Cynthia T.
Submitted 03/18/21
The doctors and receptionist and ma very very awesome
PAULA M.
Submitted 03/18/21
Easy location, easy parking, clean and new office. The doctor was amazing! She generously gave me the time I needed. These women really "get it"
Gwen D.
Submitted 03/17/21
Very friendly and professional office. Dr. Keen took the time to get to know me and was genuinely interested in my concerns. A rare find. Highly recommend!
THERESE L.
Submitted 03/17/21
This is a very welcoming office. Dr. Myers was very interested in overall health in addition to women's health. Would definitely recommend this office for care.