Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

4.98/5 Star Rating
454 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Excellent and informative.
Tia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
There are not enough words to describe how wonderful my experience was at this office. Dr. Myers took more than enough time to listen to my concerns and make sure I was getting the proper medical care after a horrible and traumatic experience with a different practice a few weeks earlier. She was friendly, thorough, and incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. She really went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable and to order all the testing I need. The office staff went above and beyond to make sure my experience was the best. They were incredibly friendly, welcoming, and accommodating. One of the girls from the front literally RAN to the neighboring pizza place to help me find my keys when I realized I had misplaced them prior to my appointment. She then escorted me out to the parking lot to ensure my ticket was validated so I wouldn't have to pay after losing my ticket. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for amazing gynecological care. Thank you again, ladies!
Claire R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Meyers is very kind and thorough with her visits! She listens to her patients.
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Friendly and welcoming. Knowledgeable.
Carolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Clean and aesthetically pleasing office, front office staff were kind and friendly, and I didn’t have to wait long in waiting room or exam room. Dr. Keen has a lovely bedside manner and I felt heard and my concerns were addressed.
Ellen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very supportive and kind
SARA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Kohl is always extremely friendly and positive. She makes me feel very comfortable during my appointments and addresses any concerns I may have.
Jazmine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
I really felt like Dr. Kohl listened to me and helped to come up with a plan that worked for me and my body. She is easy to talk to and gave me so much information that made me feel safe and comfortable.
Miriam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
I love Dr Allisson, she is a wonderful professional, she shows a lots of care, , answered all my questions, makes me feel very confortable.
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Knowledgeable and friendly nurses. Dr. Kohl was excellent and answered all my questions and I didn’t feel rushed out.
VALERIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Excellent.
Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
The doctors are so carrying. They listen to you, take time with you, explain details of everything. The office makes you feel like home, not a office. Best decision I ever made to change to them.
Molly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Myers was extremely kind and patient. She gave me her undivided attention, did not rush at all, and really seemed to cared about my health and well being. Highly recommend!
Alaina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
The doctor took her time with me and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable.
PAULINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very professional and friendly. Takes time with patient!
Alycia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
**
KEWANDA T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
The receptionist at the front desk was not very personable. Maybe it was a bad day for her but she was very off putting even when I called on the phone for clarification of the location and parking.
Hannah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Kohl was fantastic. She agreed to sterilize me, an unmarried woman under 30, without passing any judgement or trying to talk me out of it. It was very refreshing to be treated me like a real adult person with the right to make decisions about my own body. Also she was very nice.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I never write reviews but I just had to in this case. I am 70 yrs old, had not had a GYN exam in several years (not recommended) and I had some concerns. Scheduling with this practice was quick and easy. Dr. Myers was wonderful. She was kind, supportive and gentle. The staff was very nice. The entire vibe of the office is very positive. I love, love, love Dr. Myers.
Leandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Felt heard and not rushed out of the office!! Already recommended to a bunch of girls!