Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

4.97/5 Star Rating
732 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 732 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
The best women’s practice in the Philly area! Everyone is so knowledgeable and kind. I am telling all my friends to switch over to Philadelphia Women’s Health.
Hadas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Great listener and put me at ease!
Yvette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent service. I love coming here, I feel that I am never rushed and Dr. Kohl is such a great doctor.
Kayla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Keen was amazing! She listened to all of my concerns and provided very thoughtful treatment options. I will be going back for sure!
Jody B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Keen feels like a friend that I can trust with extremely important decisions about my health. She is extremely thorough and I never feel rushed or unimportant to her. The staff were friendly and professional. I give Dr. Keen the highest recommendation possible. Not easy to find someone like her these days.
MARYANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
I very much liked my visit with Dr Keen. She took the time to listen to me and answer all my questions. And is now trying to help me with my problem.
Brianna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
The doctor was very thorough , attentive and kind. She was also very patient with my questions and made me feel welcomed.
Carolyn U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Keen has changed my life! At 71, I was getting up 1-2 times a night to urinate. Her non-surgical intervention has stopped that and I’m able to drink water in the evening. I highly recommend her to all post-menopausal women!
Nyshera H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
It was great
Nina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Literally the best doctor’s visit I’ve ever had. Good vibes all around and actually helps you figure out what’s going on. Thank you!
CHRISTINA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
this was the most comprehensive ob Gyn care I have ever received! all staff were kind, took their time, and listened. Dr. Keen was warm, knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. Would recommend this office to any family member or friend!
ABBY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Welcoming, friendly, open to answer and questions. A great ext
Yvonne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
This woman's health center is the one. They are very polite & professional. I needed a new GYN doctor, I goggled it. Up popped up the center. I give them 5 stars
Emma K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
I had to find a new doctor since moving here for school, and they are awesome!!! Dr. Kohl was very friendly and helpful!
Emma K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
I had to find a new doctor since moving here for school, and they were awesome!! Would recommend for sure!
Sabrina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Every one was very helpful and make you feel comfortable.
Nadia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Myers is incredible! Very kind, considerate, and knowledgeable. She thoroughly answered all my questions and made me feel heard. Thank you so much!
LORNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Keen is gentle, exceedingly knowledgeable & intuitive about my needs. I highly recommend her & the offices are immaculately clean.
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
I can’t tell you how much I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Myers . Dr Myers is extremely caring and takes the time to listen to you. I walked away feeling like I had a new friend. I have been telling everyone I know about Dr Myers .
Shamina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
This was my first time here and it was beyond amazing. Dr.Khol was the very best. She took time to get to know you and explained everything that concerns the woman body.