Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

4.97/5 Star Rating
745 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 745 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Keen has changed my life! At 71, I was getting up 1-2 times a night to urinate. Her non-surgical intervention has stopped that and I’m able to drink water in the evening. I highly recommend her to all post-menopausal women!
Nyshera H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
It was great
Nina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Literally the best doctor’s visit I’ve ever had. Good vibes all around and actually helps you figure out what’s going on. Thank you!
CHRISTINA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
this was the most comprehensive ob Gyn care I have ever received! all staff were kind, took their time, and listened. Dr. Keen was warm, knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. Would recommend this office to any family member or friend!
ABBY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Welcoming, friendly, open to answer and questions. A great ext
Yvonne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
This woman's health center is the one. They are very polite & professional. I needed a new GYN doctor, I goggled it. Up popped up the center. I give them 5 stars
Emma K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
I had to find a new doctor since moving here for school, and they are awesome!!! Dr. Kohl was very friendly and helpful!
Emma K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
I had to find a new doctor since moving here for school, and they were awesome!! Would recommend for sure!
Sabrina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Every one was very helpful and make you feel comfortable.
Nadia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Myers is incredible! Very kind, considerate, and knowledgeable. She thoroughly answered all my questions and made me feel heard. Thank you so much!
LORNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Keen is gentle, exceedingly knowledgeable & intuitive about my needs. I highly recommend her & the offices are immaculately clean.
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
I can’t tell you how much I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Myers . Dr Myers is extremely caring and takes the time to listen to you. I walked away feeling like I had a new friend. I have been telling everyone I know about Dr Myers .
Shamina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
This was my first time here and it was beyond amazing. Dr.Khol was the very best. She took time to get to know you and explained everything that concerns the woman body.
ANESHA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr keen and her staff are great! Dr Keen took her time and answer all my questions and gave me feedback on how we're going to execute my visit today! Her staff are so polite and knowledgeable! I'm so grateful.
Tara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
I was so happy to find Dr. Keen after I found out she left her last practice. She is not as close as I would like, but worth the travel. She is exceptional, friendly, gentle and authentic. She listens to your concerns and provides you with honest feedback. Dr. Keen is a gem.
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
I've had my fair share of different GYN's in the past, Dr. Keene is as good as it gets. She runs pretty true to time, it never hurts and she's always informative and there for you in every way. I'd follow her anywhere! Highly recommend.
Rachele F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
I feel So fortunate to have found Dr Keen and her staff. Dr. Keen really listened to me.
SUSAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Highly recommend the new office and staff at Philadelphia Women’s Health and Wellness Center!Excellent staff, very nice and easily accessible office, and Dr Kohl is fabulous. I’m so happy this office is now an integral part of our community in Roxborough, Manayunk, East Falls.
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Kohl service to her patient is behind unbelievable,she goes beyond and above for her patient, Dr Kohls doesn’t treat you like a patient, she treats you with respect, she’s a great listener and always willing to help you with any health issues she’s the 5 stars ⭐️ Physician of the year
Valerie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr Myers was fantastic!!! The whole visit was unmatched. The girls at the front desk to the assistant asking questions. It was a amazing experience!!! If I could give more than 5 starts I would !! I would HIGHLY recommend Dr Myers and the practice !!!