Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

4.97/5 Star Rating
745 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 745 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAULA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Easy location, easy parking, clean and new office. The doctor was amazing! She generously gave me the time I needed. These women really "get it"
Gwen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Very friendly and professional office. Dr. Keen took the time to get to know me and was genuinely interested in my concerns. A rare find. Highly recommend!
THERESE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
This is a very welcoming office. Dr. Myers was very interested in overall health in addition to women's health. Would definitely recommend this office for care.
PATRICIA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr Kohl was extremely knowledgeable , patient and kind. I was very impressed with Dr Kohl and the entire staff.
ANDREA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/21
Pleasant surprise top to bottom: easy to make the appointment, didn’t wait long in the reception area or in the exam room! Dr. Myers was warm, easy to talk to and asked great questions!
Daisy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Super helpful, answered any questions, very informative and very understanding and comforting when I fainted
Natasha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Excellent
Nicole J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
I had a great experience with Dr. kohl. She was very patient and answered all my questions. I highly recommend her!
LAURA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
As a new patient, my visits with Dr.Myers have been great. She has been very kind, and I know that she will accommodate time and see you whenever you need her. I feel very comfortable and safe when I go on my visits, everyone is very welcoming, and they want the best for you.
MILDRED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
I accompanied my 92 year old mother for her appointment today. She was treated with with great respect, efficiency and nurturing. Her medical and emotional needs were met.
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
The experience with Dr Keen was very comforting, she sits with you and make you FULLY understand everything from start to finish the proceed with your examination, I was hesitant but I take myself up and go and I’m very very please with my visit. Everything and everyone was all on board. Thanks Dr Keen and your staff
DANIELLE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Awesome!
SELINA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Keen has been my GYN for years ..she is kind, receptive and a people person! I just love her tenderness and respectfulness. She listens and she is an excellent GYN! I looked around until I found her when I no see her name at Abington! Glad I found her, even sent my 21 yo daughter to see her...she is the best!!!
Van N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellent service! Thank you Dr. Keen.
LISA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Keen was kind, professional, and took the time to explain the procedure and potential next steps. Both the secretary and nurse were also polite, caring, and helpful. I would highly recommend this practice to other women!
Michaela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Super friendly and helpful staff! One of my best experiences at an OBGYN
Regina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
The staff was polite and kind. They were very informed about everything.
Nikki M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Have major doctor phobias....the office staff was lovely and Dr. Meyers was great! If only I could address all medical needs here!
Sabene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
This was the best GYN visit I’ve ever had. Dr. Myers was very professional, knowledgeable, attentive and compassionate.
DIETRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Beautiful staff Very pleasant visit Dr.khols was excellent