Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

4.97/5 Star Rating
745 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 745 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
What a great experience! Every aspect of my visit went beyond my expectations. Dr. Kohl was knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. The nurses were very warm and knowledgeable as well.
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
The visit was so pleasant starting with the comfortable and welcoming décor in the waiting room. Jade the Medical Assistant was so kind when she brought me back to the exam room and went through my medical history with me. Dr. Kohl was very knowledgeable. She listened to me and spent ample time going through any of my concerns and questions. She may me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend this practice!
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
The whole team was fantastic and made me feel very comfortable. Very glad there is a specialized women's clinic in the area!
Rosemary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Myers was fantastic honestly one of the best doctors I’ve ever been to. She explained everything so nicely, took the time to make sure I felt comfortable and I never felt rushed or like I asked a dumb question. Also, the staff at the front desks were so nice. I really felt like a person and not another number. I wish all doctors approached medicine like this!
Kathryn Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Very professional, courteous and kind. Paid attention to my needs. Office staff receptive and arranging appointment was easy and FAST! Hopefully, the days of waiting 3 months for an annual exam are gone for me! I’m recommending this group to all of my friends. Thank you Dr. Myers
SEJEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Myers has a wonderful bedside manner, made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Answered all my questions. Knowledgeable, well qualified professional with an efficient practice and friendly staff.
SHAMMARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
From the moment I walked in the door, I could tell that I would have a pleasant experience. The staff greeted me and was very friendly. Dr. Keen was very knowledgeable and I knew immediately she would be thorough. I'm glad I found her!
Andrea O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Great experience, Dr. Kohl made me feel so comfortable for my first visit
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Very friendly staff, felt very comfortable. Overall great experience
SHAWNETTE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
The doctor was very personable.
TERRY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Very friendly competent staff, beautiful office. Dr Keen is the best GYN!
Ana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
very satisfy & excellent care.
Madeleine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Myers is very down to earth and makes you feel very comfortable.
Cassandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Kohl is so kind and professional. This practice was recommended by my PCP, and I am thrilled to have found a gynecologist I trust and like after moving here from out of state.
Channavy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Very friendly stuff and doctor is an excellent GYN doctor . She explained everything from A to Z
Anila F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Best physician experience I have ever had.
Sarah A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr Keen was great, she gave answers to questions I haven't had answered for months. Definitely recommend. Removed a star because I had to wait quite a bit before being seen, but I think it was due to checking something with my insurance.
JOAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Girls in office very friendly and office is beautiful. Dr. Kohl is amazing, makes you feel comfortable and is always very kind. Followed her from prior practice. A little farther but worth it to feel like you are not a number.
Gemma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Kohl was very patient, informative and helpful. I felt that she cared about my concerns and offered me many options. I would highly recommend her for very knowledgeable and compassionate care.
Rebecca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
Going to the gynecologist is always a scary experience for me and I dread it, especially when going to a new doctor. Today I saw Dr. Kohl (for the first time) for a well woman exam and she was so warm and caring and validated all my feelings, and I immediately felt calmer. She listened attentively when I told her about my concerns and my history, and answered all of my questions in a friendly and professional manner. I didn't feel rushed at all and I appreciated how she explained every step of the exam. She really helped me to feel safe. The other staff at this practice are also very kind and considerate, and the cute chic waiting room had a nice energy that I really liked. They are taking COVID precautions seriously and also have a convenient patient portal that I will definitely use. I am SO glad that I found a compassionate gynecology practice!