Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

356 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiernan A.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Keen was very informative and super helpful. She made me feel heard and I got all the help I needed.
Amber S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very refreshing to be with a smaller practice that has the time to listen and care. Bravo to you ladies!
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 04/04/22
5 stars,it was a very pleasant experience.The office staff was very professional. Dr Meyers oh my God she was absolutely amazing.
Susan R.
Submitted 04/04/22
The office staff are super-friendly & helpful. You actually reach a human voice when you call the office. I travel from out-of-state to keep seeing Dr. Keen!!
Lauren F.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Keen is great. She is gentle and quicn
Mary J.
Submitted 04/01/22
I was seen quickly and warmly! Even though it was my first visit it felt like Dr, Kohl has been my practitioner for years!
Hillary S.
Submitted 03/29/22
My visit with Dr. Kohl was thorough, she took the time to listen to my concerns and offered suggestions where needed.
Claire C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Sincere, friendly, knowledgeable, experienced
Isabelle C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great service and wxoertise
Sandra W.
Submitted 03/24/22
I was very pleased with my visit. Dr. Myers was very thorough and attentive. I changed offices after my previous long term Doctor retired. I will be returning and will recommend the office to other women seeking quality care.
SARAH M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Prompt and quick and courteous
Dianne S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent experience.
Tracy M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Kohl and her partners are the best! The office staff is so nice!
Aissatou B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Meyers made me feel so comfortable! Highly recommend this practice and Dr. Meyers! She is wonderful!
Marzena Z.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very professional. Dr.Keen explained to me everything what I need to know, also she didn't rush, she took her time .She was very nice .
GABRIEL J.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Keen is amazing! She is compassionate and explains everything thoroughly.
LISETTE D.
Submitted 03/15/22
Clean office, pleasant staff, dr Keen is patient, listens and has great bedside manners. I was looking for a new GYN, after I moved to the area, and she was definitely a pleasant surprise on the first try.
Jannine H.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very easy and informative of the process.
Madeleine O.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great!
JEAN MARIE C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Keene is great. Office is clean, staff is friendly and I was seen at my scheduled time.