Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

4.98/5 Star Rating
454 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KYANNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr, Keen was great! Personable, professional and friendly I am looking forward to being under her care
Wanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. KEEN is extremely patient and thorough. I love the fact that she explains everything that she is doing. She also takes the time to answer all of my questions.
Wendy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Keen and her staff were very friendly and professional . Dr Keen is caring and down to earth. Made me feel very comfortable for the start. Office is clean and calming. I would highly recommend this office.
VALENTINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Great
JACQUELYN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Keen is great i feel very comfortable and confident with her care. 100 % recommend. I love that you can get appointments easily
Tiffany F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Friendly staff and doctor. Made me feel comfortable and safe. Highly recommend!
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Informative, expert knowledge and care, reassuring, timely, easy to discuss all issues. I have already referred a friend to the practice!
Mary K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr was excellent, staff good but unfriendly. Finding the entrance was a nightmare ,as well as exiting, the machine wouldn't work so I had to backup and go to second one.Their is no go indication of where to park when 1st come in.
DEONNA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Love this office!!!
Sara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Kohl was very friendly and informative, answered all of my questions, and took my concerns seriously. I felt very safe and heard!
ILIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
This was my first visit at this office. I had a few questions for Dr. Keen I felt she was very informative and straight to the point.
Alexandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
The entire staff was warm and welcoming. The office was clean and kept well. I felt safe and supported.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. Kohl is very sweet and has open ears.
AvaDanielle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Amazing environment and everyone was so helpful! Also very quick, I was in and out in 15 minutes.
Frances E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
I had a great first visit with Dr Kohl. Excellent listener and gave me all options for treatment. I’m so happy I found this practice.
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Kohl is amazing. She takes the time to listen, is empathetic, and never makes you feel rushed.
Sabrina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Private Ob/Gyn office with wonderful staff. Clean, welcoming, and professional. I’ve already recommended them to a family member and plan to refer many more women in the future. Wonderful experience.
ELLEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Everyone was so nice. Dr. Myers was wonderful. I am already set up for my annual in November.,
Cachet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
The patient care is excellent!!
Taylor V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Kohl is wonderful