Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

122 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA I.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr Kohl was extremely knowledgeable , patient and kind. I was very impressed with Dr Kohl and the entire staff.
ANDREA M.
Submitted 03/14/21
Pleasant surprise top to bottom: easy to make the appointment, didn’t wait long in the reception area or in the exam room! Dr. Myers was warm, easy to talk to and asked great questions!
Daisy D.
Submitted 03/12/21
Super helpful, answered any questions, very informative and very understanding and comforting when I fainted
Natasha S.
Submitted 03/08/21
Excellent
Nicole J.
Submitted 03/05/21
I had a great experience with Dr. kohl. She was very patient and answered all my questions. I highly recommend her!
LAURA F.
Submitted 03/04/21
As a new patient, my visits with Dr.Myers have been great. She has been very kind, and I know that she will accommodate time and see you whenever you need her. I feel very comfortable and safe when I go on my visits, everyone is very welcoming, and they want the best for you.
MILDRED S.
Submitted 03/03/21
I accompanied my 92 year old mother for her appointment today. She was treated with with great respect, efficiency and nurturing. Her medical and emotional needs were met.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 03/03/21
The experience with Dr Keen was very comforting, she sits with you and make you FULLY understand everything from start to finish the proceed with your examination, I was hesitant but I take myself up and go and I’m very very please with my visit. Everything and everyone was all on board. Thanks Dr Keen and your staff
DANIELLE W.
Submitted 03/03/21
Awesome!
SELINA E.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Keen has been my GYN for years ..she is kind, receptive and a people person! I just love her tenderness and respectfulness. She listens and she is an excellent GYN! I looked around until I found her when I no see her name at Abington! Glad I found her, even sent my 21 yo daughter to see her...she is the best!!!
Van N.
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellent service! Thank you Dr. Keen.
LISA Q.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Keen was kind, professional, and took the time to explain the procedure and potential next steps. Both the secretary and nurse were also polite, caring, and helpful. I would highly recommend this practice to other women!
Michaela S.
Submitted 02/19/21
Super friendly and helpful staff! One of my best experiences at an OBGYN
Regina G.
Submitted 02/17/21
The staff was polite and kind. They were very informed about everything.
Nikki M.
Submitted 02/15/21
Have major doctor phobias....the office staff was lovely and Dr. Meyers was great! If only I could address all medical needs here!
Sabene S.
Submitted 02/15/21
This was the best GYN visit I’ve ever had. Dr. Myers was very professional, knowledgeable, attentive and compassionate.
DIETRA D.
Submitted 02/09/21
Beautiful staff Very pleasant visit Dr.khols was excellent
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 02/08/21
What a great experience! Every aspect of my visit went beyond my expectations. Dr. Kohl was knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. The nurses were very warm and knowledgeable as well.
Nicole S.
Submitted 02/08/21
The visit was so pleasant starting with the comfortable and welcoming décor in the waiting room. Jade the Medical Assistant was so kind when she brought me back to the exam room and went through my medical history with me. Dr. Kohl was very knowledgeable. She listened to me and spent ample time going through any of my concerns and questions. She may me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend this practice!
Sarah R.
Submitted 02/05/21
The whole team was fantastic and made me feel very comfortable. Very glad there is a specialized women's clinic in the area!