Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

4.97/5 Star Rating
748 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 748 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MONNIQUE G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr. Keen was nice however she didn't care if I'm having symptoms of PPMD. And refused to order blood work for me even though I have an enlarged Thyroid and a history of thyroid disorders in my family. Instead she was more concerned if I could get uterus cancer. But insisted because I'm still getting a period that I'm not at risk. So if you just need a pap and prefer a female Dr. than she'll do. But if you want a compassionate practitioner who wants to help get to the source of your issues, I would keep looking.
Cassandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
I cannot recommend Dr. Myer's enough. I've been seeing her for a little over two years. Through abnormal pap smears, UTIs, and getting an IUD, she has been a wealth of knowledge, comfort, and expertise. She's not someone who rushes in and rushes out - she is thorough, caring, and patient. I love having her on my care team and the recommendations she has made to other doctors have been great as well. You won't be dissapointed here.
Iryna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Highly recommend! Knowledgeable and attentive doctor, relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Clean office.
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr Kohl saw me on time, was very informative without rushing my visit.
Margaret O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr.Keen is one of the best, most considerate doctors I’ve ever worked with. She listens you your concerns and talks you through them and gives you solutions. The entire staff are just kind and the office is so friendly. I’ve never felt judged going in or talking about anything I was dealing with.
Rana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I had an amazing experience being Dr. Khol patient. Very knowledgeable and nice doctor.
Lakisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr.Kohl is very personable and professional. I love her bedside manners. She explains everything in detail and will address any concerns. I give this place a 5 star because I can’t give a 10
Kristen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr Myers was so kind and patient. I really felt like she was listening to me and talked me through every step of the process. The office was clean and bright and friendly!
Lynn Marie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Very efficient and friendly office.
Jewell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Clean office Nice and kind staff! The Doctor was AWESOME
Yasmine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
I literally have never had such a good experience. Dr Myers was extremely attentive and careful.
L Jane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr. Keen is a wonderful medical provider, and the office staff is great. I’ve been a patient for years, and recommend Dr. Keen highly.
Amina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Keen was professional, kind and gentle (emotionally and physically) throughout my visit. She was also thorough in explaining my diagnosis and available recovery options. Everyone else at the office was also very professional and friendly. I would recommend to others.
Holland M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Kind, quick, easy, reliable.
Elaine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr. Kohl is always so kind, attentive and personable. The office is also clean and welcoming.
Tade W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr. Keen is an exceptional OB/GYN who consistently provides outstanding care and support. Her extensive knowledge and compassionate approach make every visit reassuring and informative.
Beth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Wonderful practice the physicians truly care and want what’s best for you would recommend anyone!
Audrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Very happy with Dr Kohl My first visit, will be going back
Ebonie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Kohl was so friendly and informative! I am so glad to find a GYN in my area. :)
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
I had a most pleasant first time experience. Everyone was friendly and efficient and I will be coming back.