Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

176 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAMANTH A D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Keen was fantastic. She was knowledgeable, patient, and compassionate.
GABRIELLE L.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Kohl made me feel comfortable. She was extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
Rebecca K.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Kohl is a compassionate, caring, and a wonderful doctor. She and her thoughtful staff provided a great deal of comfort during a recent medical issue. With much thanks and gratitude to Dr. Kohl and the Philadelphia Women's Health and Wellness!
Janaye T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Keen is fantastic. She’s very knowledgeable, very kind and gentle, and makes what is normally an awkward experience, very pleasant. Her staff is also fantastic.
Lisa Q.
Submitted 06/09/21
The best women’s practice in the Philly area! Everyone is so knowledgeable and kind. I am telling all my friends to switch over to Philadelphia Women’s Health.
Hadas R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great listener and put me at ease!
Yvette R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent service. I love coming here, I feel that I am never rushed and Dr. Kohl is such a great doctor.
Kayla R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Keen was amazing! She listened to all of my concerns and provided very thoughtful treatment options. I will be going back for sure!
Jody B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Keen feels like a friend that I can trust with extremely important decisions about my health. She is extremely thorough and I never feel rushed or unimportant to her. The staff were friendly and professional. I give Dr. Keen the highest recommendation possible. Not easy to find someone like her these days.
MARYANN M.
Submitted 06/08/21
I very much liked my visit with Dr Keen. She took the time to listen to me and answer all my questions. And is now trying to help me with my problem.
Brianna R.
Submitted 06/07/21
The doctor was very thorough , attentive and kind. She was also very patient with my questions and made me feel welcomed.
Carolyn U.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Keen has changed my life! At 71, I was getting up 1-2 times a night to urinate. Her non-surgical intervention has stopped that and I’m able to drink water in the evening. I highly recommend her to all post-menopausal women!
Nyshera H.
Submitted 06/03/21
It was great
Nina S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Literally the best doctor’s visit I’ve ever had. Good vibes all around and actually helps you figure out what’s going on. Thank you!
CHRISTINA F.
Submitted 06/01/21
this was the most comprehensive ob Gyn care I have ever received! all staff were kind, took their time, and listened. Dr. Keen was warm, knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. Would recommend this office to any family member or friend!
ABBY G.
Submitted 06/01/21
Welcoming, friendly, open to answer and questions. A great ext
Yvonne E.
Submitted 05/28/21
This woman's health center is the one. They are very polite & professional. I needed a new GYN doctor, I goggled it. Up popped up the center. I give them 5 stars
Emma K.
Submitted 05/27/21
I had to find a new doctor since moving here for school, and they are awesome!!! Dr. Kohl was very friendly and helpful!
Emma K.
Submitted 05/27/21
I had to find a new doctor since moving here for school, and they were awesome!! Would recommend for sure!
Sabrina D.
Submitted 05/26/21
Every one was very helpful and make you feel comfortable.