Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

245 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christiana B.
Submitted 08/27/21
Always a good, calm experience.
Lynn D.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great doctor. Answered questions and was empathetic personable and kind
JACQUELINE L.
Submitted 08/25/21
Professional, kind, accommodating.
MILDRED S.
Submitted 08/25/21
The practice provided care today to my mother who is 92 with empathy, efficiency and a high degree of professionalism. They more than met her specific health care needs.
CHARLENE B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Excellent care.
Anna W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Friendly, comfortable, informative and professional
Gemma M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Kohl is so warm, caring and informative. I appreciate her knowledge and support.
Megan M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Today was my first visit to this practice. Dr. Myers was excellent. She was thorough, knowledgeable, took her time to listen to me, and has an excellent bedside manner.
KARLA D.
Submitted 08/16/21
The office has such a welcoming vibe. From the decor all the way to the Doctors. Dr. Kohl was amazing!! It was my first time seeing her and we talked about anything and everything!!! I recommend this practice to everyone looking for great doctors who are well informed and won’t treat you like just another patient.
Heather S.
Submitted 08/15/21
Dr. Kohl was friendly and thorough, and made me feel comfortable as a new patient.
Elyse A.
Submitted 08/12/21
I received an appointment same day for a problem. Great staff and wonderful doctor
Lili M.
Submitted 08/11/21
I had such a great experience here. The staff was so friendly and welcoming and Dr. Keen is amazing. She takes her time explaining all your questions until you’re comfortable. She’s also super nice. I was very happy to have found them.
Eliana S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr.Keen was very professional. She listened my problems and took a good care. All staff was very nice and friendly. Highly recommend it!
Jenny S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great as always!
MADONA G.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great
Imani B.
Submitted 08/05/21
It’s a great website.
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 08/05/21
I am a new patient with this practice, and my experience was great. Everyone was welcoming, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend.
Troi W.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Keen and all the office staff and everyone who saw me were so nice and pleasant. Just a very welcoming and forthcoming atmosphere. I felt really safe, heard and understood.
Suzanne W.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Myers was so nice and took time to explain what was to be done and what test were needed. So glad I went to this office.
Jasmine H.
Submitted 07/31/21
Always pleasant patient and compassionate