Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

356 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor J.
Submitted 03/07/22
My first experience with Dr. Kohl was amazing. The receptionists were well mannered, and overal everyone showed that they cared about your health and wellbeing. Lol the name is not ironic.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Great personalized service
ELAINA B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Keen is such a nice woman and she made me feel very comfortable for my visit. It was my first time seeing her and she was amazing
LARISSA M.
Submitted 03/01/22
I felt heard. Dr. Keen took the time to listen to my concerns, provide guidance, and developed a plan for my reproductive health and contraceptive needs moving forward. She is fantastic! The receptionists are welcoming, compassionate, and friendly.
Rachel W.
Submitted 03/01/22
I felt heard and knew that my needs were taken seriously.
Jamie B.
Submitted 02/24/22
I switched to Dr Keen about a year ago and it has been the best experience ever. She has completely helped me during a very tough time with change of my hormonal life. I have referred many people to her and they are all also overly happy with their experience. I am so happy you ladies created this practice! Thank you!
Katherine A.
Submitted 02/24/22
Excelente
Taylor V.
Submitted 02/23/22
I love dr. keen truly a really great office!!
Kathryn E.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Keen answered my questions openly and honestly which I truly appreciated. She listened to all the information I have and never questioned my experience, rather listened and provided her best clinical assessment for treatment. Highly recommend after 1 visit!
Joan P.
Submitted 02/21/22
Office staff polite and acknowledged me as soon s I entered. Wait time was less than 5 mins of my appointment time. Office and exam room very clean. Doctor listened to my concerns and to the answers I gave to her questions.
Meridith N.
Submitted 02/18/22
The ladies in the office were simply wonderful. Dr. Keen was fantastic. I’m so happy someone shared this practice with me. She had great insight and made me feel like my worries were valid. I feel safe in her care.
Shanta W.
Submitted 02/17/22
I am very pleased with my experience with Dr Myers. She is a very caring and down to earth person and you can’t help but to feel naturally comfortable with her. The whole office gives off an amazing and positive vibe. I look forward to continuing to be a patient of Dr Myers because I know I will be in good hands.
Emily C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Keen has great bedside manner. Everyone else working in the office were also kind and helpful. Overall great experience!
ROSA A.
Submitted 02/15/22
First time at the office and it was really nice
Jurgita S.
Submitted 02/14/22
Professional. Caring. Informative.
Vermie B.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Kohl is an excellent doctor, great “bedside manner, very friendly & professional
Kelly V.
Submitted 02/11/22
I can’t say enough about this practice and Dr. Kohl! The staff was so helpful and welcoming. Dr. Kohl was incredibly thorough and empathetic. She listened to my concerns and made several suggestions for a plan of care. I’m so glad I found Philly Women’s Health!!
Marybeth M.
Submitted 02/10/22
From making the appointment to visit, everyone was courteous, helpful, informative. Dr. Myers was amazing. Could not ask for a more attentive, caring and knowledgeable Dr.
Supaporn P.
Submitted 02/09/22
Love everything
Patricia D.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Keen is so thorough she listened to my concerns, she spent so much time with me, the staff is very warm, welcoming and friendly! i have been recommending her to all my friends.