Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

4.97/5 Star Rating
745 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 745 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
I decided to transfer my care and establish care with Dr Kohl. I just met with her for the first time and I am finally hopeful and excited for possible options!! She listens thoroughly and focuses on your concerns! I am excited to start exploring actual options that align with my values!!
Beata M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Caring, professional, personal informative, and great place.
Sheril P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
I have never felt more heard by a doctor. She understood me and I felt heard. I am very confident that my health will greatly improve!
Jennifer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr Keen was incredible upon first visit. From the minute she walked into the room, I just had that feeling that you get when you're in good hands. She is efficient without making you feel rushed and managed to help me immensely in just 15 minutes in my initial visit. Compassionate, kind and attentive
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Today was my first appointment at the Phila Women’s Health and Wellness Center and it was a very stress free visit. There was ample free parking, the office staff members were very friendly and professional, I was seen right away and most importantly, Dr. Keen was very informative, patient with answering my questions and having a plan of action to resolve my health concerns. I will continue to go there for my healthcare needs and refer others to go there as well.
Kyla N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Dr. Kohl has the absolute best bedside manner! She doesn’t rush through my appointment and she takes the time to make sure I understand everything. She makes me feel like a person, not an appointment.
Kareema W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Dr Kohl was awesome
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr. Kohl is amazing! So kind, makes you feel very comfortable, and is super knowledgeable! Highly recommend this practice!
Lisa Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
She listened to me and explained everything Also offered helpful recommendations
Sara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
dr. meyers offers the care ive been looking for! thanks so much!
Julia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
I have recommended Dr khol and will continue to do so. She listened to my concerns regarding birth control and gave me other options that best fit my lifestyle.
Allison R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Front desk staff are friendly. Dr. Kohl is very kind. Routine appointment was quick! Would recommend the practice.
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Wonderful experience Dr Myers listens to me and explains everything so glad I found this practice and have even brought a friend here as a patient
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Down to earth, knows her stuff and is just a good human being!
Cierra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
The providers are great, the facility is clean and the medical assistants are nice and move quickly and efficiently.
Faith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr. Myers was wonderful! She was welcoming, attentive, and personal. She provided great insight into my concerns and questions.
Erica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr. Keen is always looking out for patients and makes sure patients are comfortable and knowledgeable of procedures performed. She is informative and does a great job of explaining things to patients.
Sara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Love love Dr Keen. Spent so much time with me. Answering all my questions and concerns. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.
Carolyn U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr Keen is adept at explaining problems and procedures. Love her sense of humor!
Whitney Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr. Jackie was very calm and thorough as well as attentive. The staff up front were very pleasant and the nurse (or MA?) - Jocelyn - was also very pleasant and patient. Very pleasant first visit!