Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

122 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary O.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Myers was fantastic honestly one of the best doctors I’ve ever been to. She explained everything so nicely, took the time to make sure I felt comfortable and I never felt rushed or like I asked a dumb question. Also, the staff at the front desks were so nice. I really felt like a person and not another number. I wish all doctors approached medicine like this!
Kathryn Z.
Submitted 01/29/21
Very professional, courteous and kind. Paid attention to my needs. Office staff receptive and arranging appointment was easy and FAST! Hopefully, the days of waiting 3 months for an annual exam are gone for me! I’m recommending this group to all of my friends. Thank you Dr. Myers
SEJEN T.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Myers has a wonderful bedside manner, made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Answered all my questions. Knowledgeable, well qualified professional with an efficient practice and friendly staff.
SHAMMARA H.
Submitted 01/27/21
From the moment I walked in the door, I could tell that I would have a pleasant experience. The staff greeted me and was very friendly. Dr. Keen was very knowledgeable and I knew immediately she would be thorough. I'm glad I found her!
Andrea O.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great experience, Dr. Kohl made me feel so comfortable for my first visit
Kathleen M.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very friendly staff, felt very comfortable. Overall great experience
SHAWNETTE F.
Submitted 01/20/21
The doctor was very personable.
TERRY V.
Submitted 01/18/21
Very friendly competent staff, beautiful office. Dr Keen is the best GYN!
Ana N.
Submitted 01/15/21
very satisfy & excellent care.
Madeleine A.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Myers is very down to earth and makes you feel very comfortable.
Cassandra E.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Kohl is so kind and professional. This practice was recommended by my PCP, and I am thrilled to have found a gynecologist I trust and like after moving here from out of state.
Channavy K.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very friendly stuff and doctor is an excellent GYN doctor . She explained everything from A to Z
Anila F.
Submitted 01/05/21
Best physician experience I have ever had.
Sarah A.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr Keen was great, she gave answers to questions I haven't had answered for months. Definitely recommend. Removed a star because I had to wait quite a bit before being seen, but I think it was due to checking something with my insurance.
JOAN H.
Submitted 01/04/21
Girls in office very friendly and office is beautiful. Dr. Kohl is amazing, makes you feel comfortable and is always very kind. Followed her from prior practice. A little farther but worth it to feel like you are not a number.
Gemma M.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Kohl was very patient, informative and helpful. I felt that she cared about my concerns and offered me many options. I would highly recommend her for very knowledgeable and compassionate care.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 12/28/20
Going to the gynecologist is always a scary experience for me and I dread it, especially when going to a new doctor. Today I saw Dr. Kohl (for the first time) for a well woman exam and she was so warm and caring and validated all my feelings, and I immediately felt calmer. She listened attentively when I told her about my concerns and my history, and answered all of my questions in a friendly and professional manner. I didn't feel rushed at all and I appreciated how she explained every step of the exam. She really helped me to feel safe. The other staff at this practice are also very kind and considerate, and the cute chic waiting room had a nice energy that I really liked. They are taking COVID precautions seriously and also have a convenient patient portal that I will definitely use. I am SO glad that I found a compassionate gynecology practice!
Meredith L.
Submitted 12/28/20
Welcoming, kind & professional environment and employees. Dr. Keen is professional, knowledgeable and has a warm personality that is inviting and comforting.
Kathryn P.
Submitted 12/21/20
Excellent Doctors & patient experience.
Monica F.
Submitted 12/20/20
It is so great that Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness opened in East Falls.