Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

176 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nadia S.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Myers is incredible! Very kind, considerate, and knowledgeable. She thoroughly answered all my questions and made me feel heard. Thank you so much!
LORNA C.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Keen is gentle, exceedingly knowledgeable & intuitive about my needs. I highly recommend her & the offices are immaculately clean.
Joan B.
Submitted 05/20/21
I can’t tell you how much I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Myers . Dr Myers is extremely caring and takes the time to listen to you. I walked away feeling like I had a new friend. I have been telling everyone I know about Dr Myers .
Shamina D.
Submitted 05/20/21
This was my first time here and it was beyond amazing. Dr.Khol was the very best. She took time to get to know you and explained everything that concerns the woman body.
ANESHA J.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr keen and her staff are great! Dr Keen took her time and answer all my questions and gave me feedback on how we're going to execute my visit today! Her staff are so polite and knowledgeable! I'm so grateful.
Tara W.
Submitted 05/18/21
I was so happy to find Dr. Keen after I found out she left her last practice. She is not as close as I would like, but worth the travel. She is exceptional, friendly, gentle and authentic. She listens to your concerns and provides you with honest feedback. Dr. Keen is a gem.
Julie S.
Submitted 05/14/21
I've had my fair share of different GYN's in the past, Dr. Keene is as good as it gets. She runs pretty true to time, it never hurts and she's always informative and there for you in every way. I'd follow her anywhere! Highly recommend.
Rachele F.
Submitted 05/11/21
I feel So fortunate to have found Dr Keen and her staff. Dr. Keen really listened to me.
SUSAN C.
Submitted 05/07/21
Highly recommend the new office and staff at Philadelphia Women’s Health and Wellness Center!Excellent staff, very nice and easily accessible office, and Dr Kohl is fabulous. I’m so happy this office is now an integral part of our community in Roxborough, Manayunk, East Falls.
Lisa P.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Kohl service to her patient is behind unbelievable,she goes beyond and above for her patient, Dr Kohls doesn’t treat you like a patient, she treats you with respect, she’s a great listener and always willing to help you with any health issues she’s the 5 stars ⭐️ Physician of the year
Valerie S.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr Myers was fantastic!!! The whole visit was unmatched. The girls at the front desk to the assistant asking questions. It was a amazing experience!!! If I could give more than 5 starts I would !! I would HIGHLY recommend Dr Myers and the practice !!!
Ayishah B.
Submitted 04/30/21
I really love this office! It’s in a great location, the front desk staff and medical assistant are extremely professional and pleasant. Dr. Keane was approachable and answered any and every question I had. I did not feel rushed at all. Great experience!
CASEY M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great experience ! Everyone was so nice and Dr. Keen was extremely helpful and knowledgeable ! Will refer for sure- thanks !
Deb S.
Submitted 04/23/21
Warmly greeted at the front desk, wait time was minimal, Dr Keen was friendly and described every procedure before it was done. I’d recommend her.
Trenay L.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Myers was so attentive! I had the best experience. I would recommend this practice to anyone! I couldn’t be more happy that I decided to choose her!
Madeline H.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Keen made me feel very comfortable, took time to listen to and understand my medical history and concerns, and was very friendly. Jade and Jaylene were also super friendly and attentive!
TERRY A.
Submitted 04/15/21
My first visit was wonderful. Everything went great. no complaints loved the atmosphere.
Roxanne M.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr Myers was very informative took her time to make sure I understand what she was saying I would recommend this clinic to my friends and family
ANNE K.
Submitted 04/12/21
The waiting room is warm and bright, the staff sunny and upbeat, the doctor was thorough and personable. I feel like i can stop searching for the perfect gynecological care. Highly recommended!
Annemariue S.
Submitted 04/07/21
I had new patient jitters but it didn’t last long. The staff was very friendly & my doc, Dr Myers put me at ease. I will be scheduling my daughter for an appointment soon.