Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

4.98/5 Star Rating
454 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
First time I have ever had a gyno put so much thought and attention into ensuring my health and happiness. Dr. Meyers listens carefully and takes the time to talk through and considers all possible options. Couldn’t be happier to have found this place
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Kohl is wonderful. I’m so glad I found this practice. I would highly recommend to others.
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Fast appointment excellent customer service
Svetlana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I had my first visit today and it went perfect. Receptionists were very friendly and kind. Waiting time was less then 3 min. Dr. Myers took her time to help and listen about my health concerns. Overall great experience!
Abigail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I thought Dr. Keen was great and appreciated going to a small practice where they can really focus on the patients. I would recommend Philly Women's to anyone.
TALAYA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Very understanding, cares about her patients and very passionate about her career.
Danielle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Great experience, Dr. Kohl and all staff made me feel extremely welcome and comforted.
Najd H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Keen is very good and helps me better understand my specific situation.
Rachael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Appointment was quick but thorough and the doc thoughtfully listened to my concerns and came up with a solid plan to address them.
Suzanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
I’m thrilled with the compassionate care I received from Dr. Kohl. Skilled and caring staff. Comfortable office.
MARIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
She was really nice and was able to answer all my questions
Ada K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Perfect
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Everyone I came in contact with before, during and after my appointment was kind and caring. Dr. Kohl was interested, attentive and focused. I felt like I was the only patient in the office...not rushed at all.
Teagan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
I had been dealing with a chronic issue that could not be properly determined by other gynecologist office until I came here
Troi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Kohl was patient, kind, informative & made me feel extremely comfortable during my first visit with her.
Ruth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great care. Office staff is friendly and helpful.
Dorothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I would give this practice 10 stars if I could! Dr. Keen is an excellent OBG, a great communicator who treats her patients with kindness and respect. I’d seen Dr. Keen previously when she was at Abington Primary Womens Healthcare and was thrilled to find her again. This practice operates like clockwork. They have easy online scheduling, answer the phone when you call, and see patients promptly. I can’t recommend them highly enough!
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Keen was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. She took the time to listen to my issues and made sure I felt comfortable during my visit.
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
My experience great!!! Dr. Myers is very professional and she makes you feel comfortable.
Jeanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Easy to get an appointment, didn’t keep me waiting at office. Very friendly and efficient! Highly recommend