Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

4.98/5 Star Rating
454 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMIT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
The visit feels comfortable and relaxing. She made me feel safe and calm
JAMIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I love having no wait and getting in and out in no time. Amazing experience All around.
Kelly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Myers is a great doctor very knowledgeable and gives great feedback. The staff is very pleasant and the wait time is very short.
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
I did have a pretty good experience! The front desk and tech ladies were so nice and friendly!! My appointment began right on time. The office was clean, and I liked that it was all female doctors and that all of them have an actual MD. Dr. Keen was patient hearing my long and annoying story of my chronic problems. I appreciated SO much that she was the first doctor to order more thorough lab tests for me when other docs only tested me for the obvious, and the first doc to not laugh at me when I questioned a hormonal issue. I trusted her intelligence and knowledge. The only thing that I wished happened was even just 15-30 seconds of a person to person small talk exchange because it makes me feel more comfortable with other people. My primary care doctor simply told me that she liked my watch, and I said “thanks! Got it on Amazon.” And that small exchange was enough to make me feel a connection with her, and she wasn’t even doing an invasive exam. But maybe that’s just my personality and not everyone is like me! But overall, thank you so much!
SIMONE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Kohl was thorough and informative. She also demonstrated great bedside manner!
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Kohl was so nice in explaining everything to me. I felt at ease speaking with her regarding my concerns. I enjoyed our visit. She even recommended a new family doctor for me. Awesome doctor and practice. I would recommend to my friends.
Chanell L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Kohl is very informative! Responds quickly with questions through email and always make me feel comfortable during my visits !!
LINDSEY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Tori took the time to listen and provide her expertise, I never felt rushed and it was an overall very pleasant experience.
STEPHANIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Kohl is a great communicator and has a warm personality and genuine concern for her patients. I felt very accommodated and understood. Very impressed with her care :)
Rebekah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Keen was kind and professional!
Marianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Able to quickly get an appointment and Dr Keen was able to address my concerns.
CASEY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Keen is great. She is so informative and listens to any concerns I have.
Kelly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Everyone is very nice and professional!
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Great experience with Dr. Kohl!
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr.Kean is truly the most professional, kind,thorough, caring Doctor I have been lucky to find. I begged her to be my primary care doctor, she laughed because we know that wasn't possible.If you are able to get an appointment you will be very happy and you will receive the best care.
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Wonderful service!
ANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Perfect
NATASHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
The best place to go.. friendly, clean office.. Doctor kean is wonderful.
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
The customer service was wonderful, from making the appointment to greeting me when I arrived (and helping me find the building!). Dr. Myers was super helpful in answering my questions about botox (new to the process) and even decided to schedule my annual exam with her. If you live in the East Falls area, I'd highly recommend their services.
Jessica U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Everyone did their job really well. She informed me of next steps. Answered all my questions.