Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

4.97/5 Star Rating
748 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 748 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Love love Dr Keen. Spent so much time with me. Answering all my questions and concerns. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.
Carolyn U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr Keen is adept at explaining problems and procedures. Love her sense of humor!
Whitney Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr. Jackie was very calm and thorough as well as attentive. The staff up front were very pleasant and the nurse (or MA?) - Jocelyn - was also very pleasant and patient. Very pleasant first visit!
Dania H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr. Kohl was amazing . She was a great listener and gave me the time to ask anything I want without judgment .
Dana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Dr Myers was wonderful very compassionate, did not feel rushed, office staff very nice.
Kar L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Very happy with Dr Myers!
Kami L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
This is the first time I have been a new patient at a doctors office and didn’t have to fill out multiple forms. There was no waiting to be seen and Dr. Keen was pleasant and helpful.
Daniela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
I was very happy to be seen quickly. I received thorough and attentive care.
Gail R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
This is the best place ever! I am 60, so I’ve been to several different ob/gym practices. These doctors are fabulous, the office is warm and inviting. They are thorough and professional and ensure that you have what you need for outside tests etc. And they follow up, which is amazing. I can’t say enough great things!
Ashley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Great experience! I’ve been to many women’s health doctors, trying to find the right fit - a team of empathetic and kind providers that truly hear to their patients. I was nervous going into my first appointment with Dr. Kohl due to past experiences with other medical professionals; however, Dr. Kohl and the team at Philly Women’s blew me away! They took the time to listen to all my concerns, answer all my questions, treat me as a person first (rather than another number or set of symptoms), and they approached my care holistically. I walked away from my appointment feeling hopeful for the first time in a while, knowing I have options and a provider that cares. I’m so grateful for this practice - thank you!
Sierra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
The only place/ person I’ll go to for my women’s health needs.
Marzena Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Easy booking, short waiting on appointment, fast turnaround, great dr (Meier).
Nicole T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Quick to exam room Waited 10 minutes for dr to exam room . Love Dr Keen very easy to talk to personable, informative and attentive to concerns. Great bedside manner
Julie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
2nd visit and Dr Kohl & her office team continue to meet the bar they set during my 1st visit! Easy check in, fast appt & great follow up! Thank you!
Luryin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Good service.
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Anxiety levels were through the roof for me but Dr Keen was amazing at keeping me calm.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr. Actually listened to me and came up with a plan.
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
The medical assistant was friendly and kind. Dr. Myers was welcoming, reassuring, and explained everything thoroughly. She is very good and very smart while being “normal” and easy to talk to. The facility was clean and warm. I highly recommend.
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Absolutely wonderful visit! No wait at all. Easy parking. Professional and organized front office staff. Dr. Myers was thorough and I felt heard. So glad I found this new practice.
Liberty Joy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
The atmosphere was really clean and calm and Dr. Meyers made me feel very comfortable. 10/10 recommend