Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

356 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily H.
Submitted 02/08/22
The most comfortable OBGYN I've ever experienced!! Just as I'm due to move out of Philly, I found this phenomenal gynecologist office. I met with Dr. Keen due to some discomfort I was experiencing, and she was quick to put my worrying mind at ease with her warm and welcoming personality and vast knowledge. Had I stayed in Philly long-term, this would have been my permanent OBGYN's office. Aside from the care I received, it's also nice to know they are not affiliated with one of the major hospitals in the area. I say this because the two other hospital-affiliated gynecologist I had previously saw were very hard to get ahold of, their schedules were always full, and they pressed birth control and the IUD without even looking at my previous health record or asking about my prior experience with these birth control methods. It made me super uncomfortable. Not to mention, a little shameful for even suggesting that my partner and I weren't intentionally trying to have a child. Dr Keen's office was very easy to get ahold of, and I made an appointment for the following business day. Not once did she mention getting an IUD or birth control because she knew & asked about my prior experience. A doctor who can read and actually listens - what a concept! It's so nice to experience an office of doctors who are truly FOR women and their reproductive health.
Sara W.
Submitted 02/08/22
Woman’s health can feel really complicated, confusing and sometimes scary. Dr. Myers and her staff were beyond incredible. They helped resolve my issues, made me feel comfortable and safe, and we’re empathetic. I am so thankful for them and will definitely be going back for all my related needs and would 100% recommend.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Office staff was very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Kohl made me feel very comfortable and happy with the service.
Molly W.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Myers was so friendly and nice!
SHARON A.
Submitted 02/02/22
I had a great experience. The Doctor made me feel veey comfortable and relaxed. She took her time and answered all my questions and concerns. So glad I found this practice.
DANIELLA W.
Submitted 02/02/22
Awesome!
Lauren K.
Submitted 02/02/22
I love Dr. Myers and the rest of the staff, techs and receptionists (especially Jade). Always a great experience. Your facility has the best, nicest, and smartest employees. I don’t think many people can say they love going to the gyno, but I can!
Margaret H.
Submitted 02/01/22
Practice is conveniently located. Getting an appointment was easy. Staff was pleasant and doctor was knowledgeable and caring.
DANIELLE H.
Submitted 01/31/22
Today I had my first appointment at Philadelphia Women’s Health & Wellness. When I first entered the office, I was immediately welcomed and felt very comfortable. I had my appointment with Dr. Keen and she was wonderful. She was very kind, patient and made sure that I felt comfortable. She answered all of my questions and gave me amazing advice. I am so grateful that I found this place and I am looking forward to my next visit!
Caryn K.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very good experience. Dr Kohl was through, she has a great way about her. I was very satisfied. Will continue to come there for appointments.
Melissa K.
Submitted 01/27/22
N
Diana F.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Keen was efficient, informative, and friendly! Definitely recommend.
Monica P.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very respectful and nice.
JENNIFER R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Best experience I have ever had. Appreciate how wonderful everyone was, and Dr. Keen took her time with me and let me ask all the questions I wanted to. Just a great all around experience.
Brenda G.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Myers was great! She took the time to speak with me, offered options, and suggestions. Took great care of me.
Emma H.
Submitted 01/20/22
I felt extremely comfortable the whole time during my appointment. So glad I found a great practice to continue going to!
Gladys D.
Submitted 01/19/22
Was great
JESSICA P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Keen is very respectful and personable. I feel very comfortable during each visit.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very friendly and was willing to answer all my questions!
Velma R.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent care