Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

145 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meredith L.
Submitted 12/28/20
Welcoming, kind & professional environment and employees. Dr. Keen is professional, knowledgeable and has a warm personality that is inviting and comforting.
Kathryn P.
Submitted 12/21/20
Excellent Doctors & patient experience.
Monica F.
Submitted 12/20/20
It is so great that Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness opened in East Falls.
Lydia R.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very nice staff and Dr. Keen is great.
Colleen M.
Submitted 12/10/20
I am so happy I went to see Dr. Myers. She took the time to listen to my concerns, gave her feedback and suggestions and I am moving forward with confidence. The office and vibe is great. It's nice to have a doctor who is relatable and easy to chat with. I highly recommend Dr. Myers.
AMANDA D.
Submitted 12/10/20
Upon entering, the comfy couches and decor made me for a second not feel I was at a doctors office. Even the bathroom was calming! The front desk associates were friendly and helpful. I felt protected, heard, validated and understood. Dr. Kohl is wonderful! She was able to answer my questions. The exam is never something anyone looks forward to but Dr. Kohl did a great job at making me feel at ease.
Amie A.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very pleasant!
Janine F.
Submitted 11/23/20
Perfect appointment in and out!
Frances F.
Submitted 11/23/20
The office is great! Dr. Keen is great!
Susan K.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr Keen listens and talks. I felt seen and heard during my visit. Office protocols during the exam left me feeling pandemic-safe and thoroughly examined. I recommend her highly.
JACQUELINE S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Kohl is very personable and easy to talk to about my concerns. I will recommend her to friends looking for a new gyn
Annie B.
Submitted 11/13/20
If I could give this group a million I wouldn't think twice. The second you walk through the door you know this is NOT like any other awful doctors appointment experience you have had. The furnishings were incredibly beautiful,the office was super clean and there was the most fabulous flower photography everywhere. It was relaxing and comfortable. The office staff were helpful and friendly. If I could ever recommend a kinder more genuine group of doctors they were it. I have never felt so incredibly safe , welcomed, comfortable and cared for . I know everyone will be treated the same way. This was the best Friday the 13th ever imaginable.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 11/12/20
Love the office and the staff! I Highly recommend this physician group. Parking is so easy and free. What an enjoyable experience.
ANNE-MARIE F.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr Keen took the time to get to know me as an individual. I felt like she was attentive to my individual needs. I look forward to navigating my health journey with her at my side.
Nicole M.
Submitted 11/08/20
Great experience start to finish in the new welcoming space. The staff were warm and efficient. Dr. Kohl was excellent and ensured all my questions were answered. I was out in less than 45 minutes and have my next appt. scheduled.
TRICIA M.
Submitted 11/04/20
Best Doctor! Never feel rushed and all your questions answered!!! Worth the scenic drive!!!
Jasmine H.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very personable and caring. I was all over the place with my appointments and transferring records and literally everyone was patient and welcoming.
Reham A.
Submitted 10/28/20
This was the best experience I ever had with an obgyn. Everything was perfect; beautiful and cozy waiting area, welcoming receptionist, very professional and knowledgeable doctors. Dr Keen gives you all the time you need to address all your medical issues thoroughly and efficiently. You will feel comfortable and cared for.
Annie M.
Submitted 10/28/20
I was looking for a new practice to go to locally with all women and I was very satisfied with my appointment with dr Myers , she was very thorough and spent Time answering questions , she was very relatable and down to earth and I really liked her
Abbe D.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very Knowledgeable and professional. I felt very comfortable asking questions knowing the doctor was listening and taking my concerns seriously.