Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

326 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RYENE M.
Submitted 11/08/21
Amazing office. These women have the bedside manner that I appreciate. They are very accommodating and make everything really easy.
HOLLY G.
Submitted 11/08/21
Love the new center!!! Love the staff. Have always loved Dr Keen! So glad i was able to keep her as my GYN! She is not only a great doctor, but she a such genuine PERSON!!
Nicole H.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr Kohl was very nice she made me feel very comfortable since it was my first time going to there office.
DARCY O.
Submitted 11/05/21
It's hard to believe that a gynecological exam could be a wonderful experience, but it truly was. Every single person I interacted with was incredibly kind and respectful. I'm so happy I found this practice.
CHELSEA F.
Submitted 11/05/21
I’m new to the practice and can’t say enough good things about my first visit. Beautiful waiting area, friendly staff, and great care from Dr. Myers. She really took her time to get to know me and answer my questions.
RAHELLA A.
Submitted 11/04/21
Punctual. Cordial.
Taylor C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Amazing experience
Donna A.
Submitted 11/02/21
Everyone in the office was kind and helpful. Dr. Myers was great!
ErikaLynn M.
Submitted 11/01/21
Wonderful experience from the moment I walked through the door! Everyone from the receptionist, to the nursing attendant , to Dr. KOHL was open and kind, professional, helpful, and encouraging!!! I am glad I went! Dr. Kohl was frank and knowledgeable and thorough! Great overall experience!!!
Lynn K.
Submitted 10/29/21
Staff was welcoming and responsive to questions. Dr. Keen showed concern, care and professionalism. Thank you. I will spread the word of this practice to friends.
Tamara F.
Submitted 10/26/21
Always a pleasant experience. Love it here
DANIELLE R.
Submitted 10/25/21
dr. kohl is so sweet and makes new patients feel very comfortable and welcome! she answered all my questions and more!
Michelle H.
Submitted 10/25/21
Smart, knowledgeable and listens.
Elizabeth Y.
Submitted 10/25/21
I have never felt more comfortable with a GYN! I came in with a lot of anxiety, but Dr. Kohl was very caring and made me feel at ease. The whole process was thorough but also expedient. Highly recommend!
Amanda E.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Kohl is nothing short of friendly and accommodating. Always an efficient visit.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 10/18/21
Grateful to have my questions addressed and the ways Dr. Myers was clear and concise with her medical advice.
Brynn T.
Submitted 10/12/21
Appreciate the time the office took to make sure my concerns were heard and everything was done to help me feel better.
Annie M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Can’t say enough food things about this practice and dr Myers 10/10
DESTINY R.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr meyers is an awesome doctor, extremely knowledgeable & has incredible bedside manner. Thanks for everything
Marisa B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Everyone was kind and thoughtful. I felt totally safe and cared for throughout the appointment!