Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

4.98/5 Star Rating
454 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Kohl was great! She took the time and listened to me and I didn't feel rushed. I had no wait at all and the office is clean and cozy. Very friendly staff!
Jill R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
She was patient, kind, and thorough explaining the procedure!
Fawzayni M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Doctor keen was very helpful
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Very comfortable and everyone made my first visit so easy.
Justus P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I've been in the city for a recent time and it is always good to find a doctor you can relate to and trust. So when I came across of Philadelphia Women's Center and with it being just WOMEN employees that made me feel so comfortable. First scheduled appointment walked in and everyone was super nice and amazing. Dr. Myers is amazing and I will definitely be back!
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Myers is amazing!!! Very professional and open to actively listening to any issues and offering solutions.
Kathryn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent experience! Dr. Myers made me feel comfortable to ask questions and seemed like she actually cared about my well-being.
LIBERTY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I love Dr. Myers! The place was very clean and all of the women there were respectful, sweet, and I feel safe and comfortable going each and every time!
Evelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Keen was so wonderful during a stressful appt getting an IUD. I felt heard, comforted and grateful for her expertise!
Brittany L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
I got Botox with Dr. Myers and I could not be happier. I saw results within days and she had the aesthetic I was looking for. She was quick, gentle and considerate. Additionally, every staff member that I spoke to prior to and during my appointment were friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming. I could not recommend Dr. Myers and her practice enough
TRACEY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Personable, clean and professional office. Appt as scheduled no long wait times. Dr. Myers was great. Even called me personally with test results.
Jill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Love Dr.Keen! Staff was super friendly & it was easy to get an appointment. I am happy I made the switch to this practice.
Madison H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Love Dr. Myers - she is kind, thorough and patient.
Erin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Everyone here is so kind and helpful. I felt very comfortable discussing any issues and got great information back from the doctor. Also no huge waiting times and apologies from the doctor and nurse for the very small wait time between my check-in and exam.
Carly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Kohl is lovely! Had a great first visit.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Wonderful experience. Everyone was kind and professional.
Ashley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Keen is fantastic! I cry tears of joy thinking about my experience because for the first time in a long time I feel heard about my body. If you're looking for a new OB this is the place!
Alexa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Kohl made me feel extremely comfortable. She is one of the best clinic doctors I’ve been to. She listened to all my concerns and questions and didn’t rush me out of the door.
Tiarra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Listened to my concerns, nice and respectful, wants to solve the problem and help in any way.
Constance M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Myers was focused, kind, attentive and professional. She calmed my nervousness while answering my questions and addressing my concerns in a knowledgeable and calm manner. Dr. Myers revisited and clarified our plan moving forward which resulted in me feeling heard and my health her priority. Thank you Dr. Myers!