Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

192 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RIOS S.
Submitted 03/29/21
Very friendly staff. Dr. Kohl is great. Very gentle, supportive, and listens with care. The office is really cute and welcoming. I didn’t have to wait at all.
Dareen B.
Submitted 03/27/21
Wouldn’t go to see anyone else
JACQUELINE S.
Submitted 03/26/21
Excellent Doctor. She spent time with me ans addressed all questions. Friendly and kind.
MONICA L.
Submitted 03/22/21
I was very nervous and scared. Jacqueline Kohl was absolutely amazing and reassuring. She answered all my questions!
Marcia G.
Submitted 03/22/21
Very nice office, staff and visit. Dr. Keen took the needed amount of time to address and explain my issues.
NUTHYLA S.
Submitted 03/19/21
Thank you for an exceptional experience! I drove a long way seeking a clinic that was made BY women FOR women. Scheduling was seamless and confirmation was easy. The staff were warm and welcoming. I felt heard and understood. My concerns were all addressed. I’m so happy to have found this wonderful clinic. Thank you!
Cynthia T.
Submitted 03/18/21
The doctors and receptionist and ma very very awesome
PAULA M.
Submitted 03/18/21
Easy location, easy parking, clean and new office. The doctor was amazing! She generously gave me the time I needed. These women really "get it"
Gwen D.
Submitted 03/17/21
Very friendly and professional office. Dr. Keen took the time to get to know me and was genuinely interested in my concerns. A rare find. Highly recommend!
THERESE L.
Submitted 03/17/21
This is a very welcoming office. Dr. Myers was very interested in overall health in addition to women's health. Would definitely recommend this office for care.
PATRICIA I.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr Kohl was extremely knowledgeable , patient and kind. I was very impressed with Dr Kohl and the entire staff.
ANDREA M.
Submitted 03/14/21
Pleasant surprise top to bottom: easy to make the appointment, didn’t wait long in the reception area or in the exam room! Dr. Myers was warm, easy to talk to and asked great questions!
Daisy D.
Submitted 03/12/21
Super helpful, answered any questions, very informative and very understanding and comforting when I fainted
Natasha S.
Submitted 03/08/21
Excellent
Nicole J.
Submitted 03/05/21
I had a great experience with Dr. kohl. She was very patient and answered all my questions. I highly recommend her!
LAURA F.
Submitted 03/04/21
As a new patient, my visits with Dr.Myers have been great. She has been very kind, and I know that she will accommodate time and see you whenever you need her. I feel very comfortable and safe when I go on my visits, everyone is very welcoming, and they want the best for you.
MILDRED S.
Submitted 03/03/21
I accompanied my 92 year old mother for her appointment today. She was treated with with great respect, efficiency and nurturing. Her medical and emotional needs were met.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 03/03/21
The experience with Dr Keen was very comforting, she sits with you and make you FULLY understand everything from start to finish the proceed with your examination, I was hesitant but I take myself up and go and I’m very very please with my visit. Everything and everyone was all on board. Thanks Dr Keen and your staff
DANIELLE W.
Submitted 03/03/21
Awesome!
SELINA E.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Keen has been my GYN for years ..she is kind, receptive and a people person! I just love her tenderness and respectfulness. She listens and she is an excellent GYN! I looked around until I found her when I no see her name at Abington! Glad I found her, even sent my 21 yo daughter to see her...she is the best!!!