Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

4.97/5 Star Rating
732 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 732 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tabitha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
I love Dr. Keen. She always takes time to listen, makes sure any concerns are addressed, and all of my questions are answered.
Paula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Friendly, efficient high quality healthcare!!!
Lauren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Highly recommend!
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
No wait time and all the staff are so polite!
Amanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Tremendous!
Alaina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
It was a good experience
Jill E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Dr. Keen & all of the staff were very friendly & put me at ease for my first time there. The office has a warm feel to it and seems very clean. I’m glad to have found them!
DONNA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Comfortable, thorough and caring.
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Philly Women's is awesome! I had my first visit at the clinic today with Dr. Kohl. She did a phenomenal job treating me with respect and care. She clearly explained the various procedures before beginning which helped set my nerves at ease. All of the staff were welcoming, knowledgeable, and kind. I will return for all my women's health needs. Thanks, PWC!
Aeva R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Always very friendly and I find it helpful my Doctor always makes conversation to help me feel more comfortable. She always explains what she will do before hand as well.
RHONDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Very good
Katherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr. Myers is very thorough and good at what she does. She made me feel comfortable during the visit. She has excellent bedside manner, which is hard to come by.
Atiya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
I like doctor Myers a lot she very helpful and caring when it comes to how you feel .
Shayna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Keen is the best. The office is clean! Booking is easy. Dr Keen is professional but SO Personable. Which is extremely important to me! I got so lucky to find her.
VICTORIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Very kind and patient
SAMANTHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Dr. Keen was approachable, knowledgeable, and addressed all my questions. She made me feel comfortable and safe. She is a gem. We need more doctors like her.
Haley M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Great experience!
Shawnayah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr.Myers is very helpful and good at her job.
Sherry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
DR. Myers was very patient and listened without rushing, made me feel very comfortable.
Gayle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
I got the most devoted and professional care from both Dr. kohl operated on me and Dr. keen leading up to it with general gynecological care. I was in great hands, true professionals- compassionate women- and I am healing beautifully- I am so happy I chose these doctors to take me through a difficult time in my life. Highly highly recommend!