Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

356 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIERSTEN M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Extremely friendly staff; very timely, efficient, and personable office as a whole. Would absolutely recommend!!
VICTORIA A.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very attentive and caring
Kasey G.
Submitted 11/29/21
All staff was very friendly and prompt. It was a great experience!
Joyce P.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great listener. Provided great advice that made sense.
Hunter L.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Myers was great! She took the time to explain anything I didn’t understand.
Lori G.
Submitted 11/17/21
Wonderful doctor!! Everyone was lovely.
JENEEN O.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Keen, her partners, and staff ensured that I felt comfortable with the procedure that I needed. Dr. Keen always answers my questions and ensures that I feel I am a partner in my treatment plan.
Brittany B.
Submitted 11/12/21
De. Kohl and the whole staff were amazing. They are so unbelievably kind, and I had a really positive experience. They took the time to talk and explain everything. Couldn't recommend enough.
Haley M.
Submitted 11/11/21
I was an absolute basket case going into this appointment due to the fact of not having good experiences with previous doctors. This office was heaven! Dr. Meyers listened to all my concerns and questions. She took her time and explained everything as she was doing it. I cannot recommend this practice enough to anyone looking for doctors who listen and make you feel welcomed!
Kate D.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Keen is very experienced and down to earth, answered all questions and seemed to genuinely care ab my health. I greatly appreciate her kindness and capability.
RYENE M.
Submitted 11/08/21
Amazing office. These women have the bedside manner that I appreciate. They are very accommodating and make everything really easy.
HOLLY G.
Submitted 11/08/21
Love the new center!!! Love the staff. Have always loved Dr Keen! So glad i was able to keep her as my GYN! She is not only a great doctor, but she a such genuine PERSON!!
Nicole H.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr Kohl was very nice she made me feel very comfortable since it was my first time going to there office.
DARCY O.
Submitted 11/05/21
It's hard to believe that a gynecological exam could be a wonderful experience, but it truly was. Every single person I interacted with was incredibly kind and respectful. I'm so happy I found this practice.
CHELSEA F.
Submitted 11/05/21
I’m new to the practice and can’t say enough good things about my first visit. Beautiful waiting area, friendly staff, and great care from Dr. Myers. She really took her time to get to know me and answer my questions.
RAHELLA A.
Submitted 11/04/21
Punctual. Cordial.
Taylor C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Amazing experience
Donna A.
Submitted 11/02/21
Everyone in the office was kind and helpful. Dr. Myers was great!
ErikaLynn M.
Submitted 11/01/21
Wonderful experience from the moment I walked through the door! Everyone from the receptionist, to the nursing attendant , to Dr. KOHL was open and kind, professional, helpful, and encouraging!!! I am glad I went! Dr. Kohl was frank and knowledgeable and thorough! Great overall experience!!!
Lynn K.
Submitted 10/29/21
Staff was welcoming and responsive to questions. Dr. Keen showed concern, care and professionalism. Thank you. I will spread the word of this practice to friends.