Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness -  - Gynecology

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness

Gynecology & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Philadelphia, PA

176 total reviews

Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHAWNETTE F.
Submitted 01/20/21
The doctor was very personable.
TERRY V.
Submitted 01/18/21
Very friendly competent staff, beautiful office. Dr Keen is the best GYN!
Ana N.
Submitted 01/15/21
very satisfy & excellent care.
Madeleine A.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Myers is very down to earth and makes you feel very comfortable.
Cassandra E.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Kohl is so kind and professional. This practice was recommended by my PCP, and I am thrilled to have found a gynecologist I trust and like after moving here from out of state.
Channavy K.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very friendly stuff and doctor is an excellent GYN doctor . She explained everything from A to Z
Anila F.
Submitted 01/05/21
Best physician experience I have ever had.
Sarah A.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr Keen was great, she gave answers to questions I haven't had answered for months. Definitely recommend. Removed a star because I had to wait quite a bit before being seen, but I think it was due to checking something with my insurance.
JOAN H.
Submitted 01/04/21
Girls in office very friendly and office is beautiful. Dr. Kohl is amazing, makes you feel comfortable and is always very kind. Followed her from prior practice. A little farther but worth it to feel like you are not a number.
Gemma M.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Kohl was very patient, informative and helpful. I felt that she cared about my concerns and offered me many options. I would highly recommend her for very knowledgeable and compassionate care.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 12/28/20
Going to the gynecologist is always a scary experience for me and I dread it, especially when going to a new doctor. Today I saw Dr. Kohl (for the first time) for a well woman exam and she was so warm and caring and validated all my feelings, and I immediately felt calmer. She listened attentively when I told her about my concerns and my history, and answered all of my questions in a friendly and professional manner. I didn't feel rushed at all and I appreciated how she explained every step of the exam. She really helped me to feel safe. The other staff at this practice are also very kind and considerate, and the cute chic waiting room had a nice energy that I really liked. They are taking COVID precautions seriously and also have a convenient patient portal that I will definitely use. I am SO glad that I found a compassionate gynecology practice!
Meredith L.
Submitted 12/28/20
Welcoming, kind & professional environment and employees. Dr. Keen is professional, knowledgeable and has a warm personality that is inviting and comforting.
Kathryn P.
Submitted 12/21/20
Excellent Doctors & patient experience.
Monica F.
Submitted 12/20/20
It is so great that Philadelphia Women's Health & Wellness opened in East Falls.
Lydia R.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very nice staff and Dr. Keen is great.
Colleen M.
Submitted 12/10/20
I am so happy I went to see Dr. Myers. She took the time to listen to my concerns, gave her feedback and suggestions and I am moving forward with confidence. The office and vibe is great. It's nice to have a doctor who is relatable and easy to chat with. I highly recommend Dr. Myers.
AMANDA D.
Submitted 12/10/20
Upon entering, the comfy couches and decor made me for a second not feel I was at a doctors office. Even the bathroom was calming! The front desk associates were friendly and helpful. I felt protected, heard, validated and understood. Dr. Kohl is wonderful! She was able to answer my questions. The exam is never something anyone looks forward to but Dr. Kohl did a great job at making me feel at ease.
Amie A.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very pleasant!
Janine F.
Submitted 11/23/20
Perfect appointment in and out!
Frances F.
Submitted 11/23/20
The office is great! Dr. Keen is great!